04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
789BF3D7-0B87-6EE7-4642E5843F76E718

Meet Our Staff


Admission & Financial Aid Staff

Monica C. Inzer

Vice President & Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admission@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Primary geographic assignments are covered by the admission staff but the dean's trips have included high school presentations, admitted student receptions, conferences and guidance counselor meetings in nearly every state and several countries. She is waiting for invitations to visit: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wyoming.

Elizabeth Spaziani

Assistant to the Vice President & Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
espazian@hamilton.edu

Admission Staff

Lora M. Schilder P'11

Director of Admission
lschilde@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: New York (Syracuse, the Adirondacks and the local area)

Christopher Flores

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of International Recruitment
cflores@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: All International Applicants

Benjamin J. Rose '09

Associate Dean of Admission
brose@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Pennsylvania (Lehigh Valley, Philadelphia area, and Lancaster area), Delaware and Maryland

Sara Ziesenitz '00

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Alumni Recruitment Initiatives
szieseni@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Alaska, Hawaii, Connecticut and New York (Hudson Valley and Manhattan private schools)

Ryan Mahanna '05

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
rmahanna@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Massachusetts (Boston area) and New York (Buffalo, Rochester, Saint Lawrence Valley, Southern Tier, Catskills and Finger Lakes)

Jack Fitch

Assistant Dean of Admission
jfitch@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, New Mexico, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Jersey (Princeton Area), and New York (Long Island)

Jack Nivison

Assistant Dean of Admission
jnivison@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Washington, D.C., Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia, Rhode Island, New York (Westchester and Rockland counties) and Massachusetts (Western and Cape Cod)

Mia Ritter

Assistant Dean of Admission
mritter@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: New York (Brooklyn), New Jersey (except for the Princeton area), Oregon, Washington and California (Northern, San Francisco, and Central Coast)

Mia Rogers

Assistant Dean of Admission / Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment
mmrogers@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, Illinois, and New York (Staten Island, Bronx, Manhattan publics and Queens)

James Walsh

Assistant Dean of Admission
jcwalsh@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia, Kentucky, Texas, New York (Albany area), Pennsylvania (Central Pennsylvania, Western Pennsylvania) and California (Central Valley, Los Angeles area, San Diego area and Imperial Valley)

Financial Aid Staff

Back to Top