24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1955

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1950, 1955, 1960, 1965, 1970, 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, 2014
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Angela Suppa

Annual Fund for Classes 1924, 1925, 1926, 1927, 1928, 1929, 1930, 1931, 1932, 1933, 1934, 1935, 1936, 1937, 1938, 1939, 1940, 1944, 1945, 1946, 1948, 1950, 1951, 1952, 1953, 1954, 1955
Senior Assistant, Annual Giving
315-859-4653
asuppa@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Ronald A. Krauss

Annual Fund for Classes 1955
434-589-5209
rakrauss@embarqmail.com

Class Gift Chair:

Mr. William N. Yeomans

Annual Fund for Classes 1955
201-934-6932
wyeomans@optonline.net

Correspondent:

Mr. Roger M. D'Aprix

Annual Fund for Classes 1955
585-654-8130
rdaprix@roico.com

Choose another class year

Cupola