24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1957

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Tiffanie Davis

Annual Fund for Classes 1941, 1942, 1943, 1947, 1949, 1956, 1957, 1958, 1959, 1961, 1962, 1971
Assistant, Annual Giving
tmdavis@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Honorable Irad S. Ingraham

Annual Fund for Classes 1957
iingraham@nycap.rr.com

Mr. Paul N. McGiffin

Annual Fund for Classes 1957
paulmcgiffin@gmail.com

Class Gift Chair:

Dr. William A. Scoones

Annual Fund for Classes 1957
wscoones@ithaca.edu

Correspondent:

Dr. Thomas A. Farrell

Annual Fund for Classes 1957
t.a.farrell@sbcglobal.net

Choose another class year

Cupola