24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1964

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Fred Rogers

Annual Fund for Classes 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968
Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. J. Richard Lowell

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
9143162744
jrlowell@icloud.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Roger M. Lewis

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
704-542-1050
rlewis77@carolina.rr.com

Mr. Sherwood M. Walls

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
607-771-0002
swalls@wallsinsurance.com

Reunion Gift Co-Chair:

Mr. Arthur J. Massolo

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
954-920-6533
ajmassolo@comcast.net

Mr. A. Dennis Terrell

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
973-549-1635
dennis.terrell42@yahoo.com

Correspondent:

Mr. Jonathan C. Vick

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
jonvick2@aol.com

Choose another class year

Cupola