24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1965

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Fred Rogers

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1963, 1964, 1965, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971K, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1986
Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. William M. Toomajian

703-620-0458
wtoomajian@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Robert W. Kessler

585-586-8127
rkessler@woodsoviatt.com

Mr. Robert C. Pomeroy

802-296-7973
rcpesq@comcast.net

Correspondent:

Mr. Forrest L. Jones

forrest.jones@icloud.com

Choose another class year

Cupola