24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1969

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1924, 1929, 1934, 1939, 1949, 1954, 1959, 1964, 1969, 1974, 1979, 1984, 1989, 1994, 1999, 2004, 2009, 2013
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Mr. E. John Effinger

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
effingerj3@aol.com

Mr. Steve T. Kenny

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
631-325-8154
kennys4@optonline.net

Reunion Planning Co-Chair:

Mr. E. John Effinger

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
effingerj3@aol.com

Mr. Steve T. Kenny

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
631-325-8154
kennys4@optonline.net

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Jeffrey R. Parsons

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
713-686-2260
jparsons@bmpllp.com

Mr. Thomas D. Thacher II

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
914-764-5355
toby@thacherassociates.com

Reunion Gift Co-Chair:

Mr. Jeffrey R. Parsons

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
713-686-2260
jparsons@bmpllp.com

Mr. Thomas D. Thacher II

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
914-764-5355
toby@thacherassociates.com

Correspondent:

Mr. William J. Muller

Annual Fund for Classes 1969
212-873-9450
william.muller@usdoj.gov

Choose another class year

Cupola