24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1970

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Fred Rogers

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1971K, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1978, 1979
Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Mr. Wilson C. Everhart, Jr.

717-763-4776
weverhart@precisionmd.com

Mr. John C. Pitarresi

315-724-5266
jcpitarresi41@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Myron A. Bloom

215-923-8136
myron@myronbloom.com

Correspondent:

Mr. William A. Royer

423-899-5693
waroyer@aol.com

Choose another class year

Cupola