24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1970

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Fred Rogers

Annual Fund for Classes 1963, 1964, 1965, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1974, 1975, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1986, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999
Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Mr. Wilson C. Everhart, Jr.

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
717-763-4776
weverhart@precisionmd.com

Mr. John C. Pitarresi

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
315-724-5266
jcpitarresi41@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Myron A. Bloom

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
215-923-8136
myron@myronbloom.com

Mr. Wilson S. Mathias

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
518-793-8778
mathias@adelphia.net

Correspondent:

Mr. William A. Royer

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
423-899-5693
waroyer@aol.com

Choose another class year

Cupola