24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1975

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1950, 1955, 1960, 1965, 1970, 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, 2014
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Kevin Cook

Annual Fund for Classes 1969, 1970, 1971, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979
Assistant Director, Annual Giving; Coordinator, Director Appeals
kcook@hamilton.edu

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Harold W. Bogle

Annual Fund for Classes 1975
harold.bogle@credit-suisse.com

Mr. Robert W. Lyford

Annual Fund for Classes 1975
robert.lyford@yahoo.com

Correspondent:

Mr. Robert W. Lyford

Annual Fund for Classes 1975
robert.lyford@yahoo.com

Choose another class year

Cupola