24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1978

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Kevin Cook

Annual Fund for Classes 1969, 1970, 1971, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979
Assistant Director, Annual Giving; Coordinator, Director Appeals
kcook@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Schuyler Van R. Winter, Sr.

Annual Fund for Classes 1978
schuyler@vanrmgmt.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Eric A. Karl

Annual Fund for Classes 1978
ericakarl@alumni.hamilton.edu

Dr. Robert D. Millar

Annual Fund for Classes 1978
millarr@mail.amc.edu

Correspondent:

Mr. Marc S. Komisarow

Annual Fund for Classes 1978
marc.komisarow@hamiltonbridgeadvisors.com

Choose another class year

Cupola