24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1985

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Christopher Jacobsen

Annual Fund for Classes 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013
Director, Annual Giving Leadership Gifts
cjacobse@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Ms. Paula Harrington Clancy

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
609-620-6846
pclancy@lawrenceville.org

Mr. Sean E. Clancy

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
609-620-6846
clancy@ndnj.org

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Aeon L. Cummings

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
aeon.l.cummings@chase.com

Mr. Alexander M. Fraser

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
972-404-9116
fraser.alex.fraser@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Deborah Grassi Baker

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
206-780-7866
debgbaker@aol.com

Choose another class year

Cupola