24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1985

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1950, 1955, 1960, 1965, 1970, 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, 2014
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Theresa Kevorkian

Annual Fund for Classes 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999
Associate Director, Annual Giving/Director, Special Engagement
315-859-4837
tkevorki@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Mr. Sean E. Clancy

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
609-620-6846
clancy@ndnj.org

Ms. Paula Harrington Clancy

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
609-620-6846
pclancy@lawrenceville.org

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Aeon L. Cummings

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
203-252-1203
aeon.l.cummings@chase.com

Mr. Alexander M. Fraser

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
972-404-9116
fraser.alex.fraser@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Ms. Deborah Grassi Baker

Annual Fund for Classes 1985
206-780-7866
debgbaker@aol.com

Choose another class year

Cupola