24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1991

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Theresa Kevorkian

Annual Fund for Classes 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999
Associate Director, Annual Giving/Director, Special Engagement
315-859-4837
tkevorki@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Brett H. Mandel

Annual Fund for Classes 1991
215-380-4120
brett@libertynet.org

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Ms. Margaret Bratton Schilling

Annual Fund for Classes 1991
718-499-1369
schilling_margaret@yahoo.com

Mr. Sean E. Epps

Annual Fund for Classes 1991
203-656-4374
sepps@snowphipps.com

Correspondent:

Ms. Stacey M. Boyd

Annual Fund for Classes 1991
415-970-9310
staceyboyd@sbcglobal.net

Ms. Kristin O. Henderson

Annual Fund for Classes 1991
kristin.henderson@me.com

Mr. Raymond J. Lauenstein, Jr.

Annual Fund for Classes 1991
5187294183
rlauenstein@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola