24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 2000

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Elizabeth Hersh

Annual Fund for Classes 1963, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
315-859-4534
ehersh@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Kristy Vahaviolos Kyriakopoulos

Annual Fund for Classes 2000
kristy_vahaviolos@hotmail.com

Mrs. Sara Beth Ziesenitz

Annual Fund for Classes 2000
sara.ziesenitz@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Alison Meyer

Annual Fund for Classes 2000
alison_meyer@yahoo.com

Jason S. Schroder

Annual Fund for Classes 2000
jason.s.schroder@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Carol Bennett Lang

Annual Fund for Classes 2000
732-747-5754
carol.b.lang@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola