24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 2005

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1950, 1955, 1960, 1965, 1970, 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, 2014
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

John Nehme

Annual Fund for Classes 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations/Director, Young Alumni Engagement
jnehme@hamilton.edu

President:

Ms. Elizabeth C. Conway

Annual Fund for Classes 2005
609-921-0605
ecconway@gmail.com

Class Gift Chair:

Mrs. Elizabeth D. Wright

Annual Fund for Classes 2005
elizabeth.dolan@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Chair:

Mr. Jeffrey H. Long

Annual Fund for Classes 2005
jeffhlong@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Ms. Sara Peach Messier

Annual Fund for Classes 2005
sara.messier11@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola