24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 2006

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

John Nehme

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations/Director, Young Alumni Engagement
315-859-4534
jnehme@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Ms. Colby Bishop

colby.bishop@gmail.com

Ms. Phoebe B. Scott

pbscott@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Ms. Jessica K. Gorman

jessgorman@gmail.com

Mrs. Sarah J. Schwam

szoe.schwam@gmail.com

Mr. Brook T. Wolcott

brook@decodingadmissions.com

Correspondent:

Ms. Colby Bishop

colby.bishop@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola