24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 2009

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1924, 1929, 1934, 1939, 1949, 1954, 1959, 1964, 1969, 1974, 1979, 1984, 1989, 1994, 1999, 2004, 2009, 2013
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Elizabeth Hersh

Annual Fund for Classes 1963, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
315-859-4534
ehersh@hamilton.edu

President:

Allison E. Gaston-Enholm

Annual Fund for Classes 2009
239-263-6147
agastone@gmail.com

Reunion Planning Chair:

Allison E. Gaston-Enholm

Annual Fund for Classes 2009
239-263-6147
agastone@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Stuart R. Lombardi

Annual Fund for Classes 2009
201-281-8976
stuart.lombardi@gmail.com

Ms. Stephanie A. Ryder

Annual Fund for Classes 2009
stephanie.a.ryder@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Co-Chair:

Stuart R. Lombardi

Annual Fund for Classes 2009
201-281-8976
stuart.lombardi@gmail.com

Ms. Stephanie A. Ryder

Annual Fund for Classes 2009
stephanie.a.ryder@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Anne P. Dickerson

Annual Fund for Classes 2009
anne.p.dickerson@gmail.com

Mrs. Brianna McRae

Annual Fund for Classes 2009
mcrae.brianna@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola