24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 2010

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1950, 1955, 1960, 1965, 1970, 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, 2014
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

John Nehme

Annual Fund for Classes 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations/Director, Young Alumni Engagement
jnehme@hamilton.edu

President:

Ms. Wenxi Li

Annual Fund for Classes 2010
9787600467
wenxi.li@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Ms. Megan L. Bumb

Annual Fund for Classes 2010
503-957-0989
mbumb22@gmail.com

Mrs. Catherine L. Buteau

Annual Fund for Classes 2010
781-235-2461
axelrod.katie@gmail.com

Ms. Julia E. Pollan

Annual Fund for Classes 2010
julia.pollan@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Ms. Kory E. Diserens

Annual Fund for Classes 2010
kdiserens@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola