24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 2012

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Christopher Jacobsen

Annual Fund for Classes 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
cjacobse@hamilton.edu

President:

Adrian D. Ntwatwa

Annual Fund for Classes 2012
781-324-0453
antwatwa@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mallory W. Dawson

Annual Fund for Classes 2012
mdawson409@gmail.com

Alexander M. DeMoulin

Annual Fund for Classes 2012
amcdemoulin@gmail.com

Max A. Williams

Annual Fund for Classes 2012
206-356-4314
m.andrew.williams@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Allison C. Eck

Annual Fund for Classes 2012
allison.c.eck@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola