24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 2013

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

John Nehme

Annual Fund for Classes 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations/Director, Young Alumni Engagement
jnehme@hamilton.edu

President:

Ms. Amy C. Soenksen

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
acsoenksen@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Ms. Charlotte R. Lescroart

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
c.lescroart@gmail.com

Mr. William M. Rusche

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
wmrusche@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Chair:

Ms. Amy C. Soenksen

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
acsoenksen@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Ms. Alexandra M. Orlov

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
alexandra.m.orlov@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola