24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 2013

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Christopher Jacobsen

Annual Fund for Classes 1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013
Director, Annual Giving Leadership Gifts
cjacobse@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1924, 1929, 1934, 1939, 1949, 1954, 1959, 1964, 1969, 1974, 1979, 1984, 1989, 1994, 1999, 2004, 2009, 2013
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

President:

Amy C. Soenksen

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
acsoenksen@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Charlotte R. Lescroart

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
c.lescroart@gmail.com

William M. Rusche

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
wmrusche@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Chair:

Amy C. Soenksen

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
acsoenksen@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Alexandra M. Orlov

Annual Fund for Classes 2013
781-861-0578
alexandra.m.orlov@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola