Clinton Ealry Learning Center logo

Amy Franz, Director

Laurie Santino, Assistant Director

Clinton Early Learning Center
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, N.Y. 13323

Board of Directors

Current Members

If you have any comments or suggestions about the Clinton Early Learning Center or its programs or activities, please contact any of the Board members below.

President Bob Mortis
Vice President Lauren Wynne
Secretary Sharon Topi
Treasurer Lisa Heintz
Chairperson of the Personnel Committee Heather Lidowski
Chairperson of the Fundraising Committee Kelly Lehmann
Chairperson of the Special Events Committee Erica Shaw