787A66D6-EB4C-29BC-30A6BED09F7FBD29
791B5D17-DD01-47BC-294D794C73D85DD5

2012 Expedition to Antarctica

Faculty

Greg Balco

Berkeley Geochronology Center
E-mail: balcs@bgc.org
   
Stefanie Brachfeld

Stefanie Brachfeld

Montclair State University
   
Marc de Batist

Marc De Batist

Ghent University

E-mail: Marc.DeBatist@UGent.be 
Website

   
Professor of Geology Eugene Domack

Eugene Domack

Hamilton College
   

Arnold L. Gordon

Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University
   
Terry Haran

Terence (Terry) Haran

National Snow & Ice Data Center
University of Colorado

E-mail: tharan@nsidc.org

   

Jean-Pierre Henriet

Ghent University
   
Bruce Huber

Bruce Huber

Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University
   
Scott Ishman

Scott Ishman

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

E-mail: sishman@siu.edu
Website

   
Sun Mi

Sun Mi Jeong

Korean Polar Research Institute (KOPRI)

E-mail: smjeong@kopri.re.kr

   
Matt King

Matt King

School of Civil Engineering and Geosciences 
E-mail: m.a.king@ncl.ac.uk
Website
Website
   
Caroline Lavoie

Caroline Lavoie

Hamilton College
   
Cindy Lee Van Dover

Cindy Lee Van Dover

Duke University Marine Laboratory
Nicholas School of the Environment and Earth Sciences
   
Amy Leventer

Amy Leventer

Colgate University
E-mail: aleventer@mail.colgate.edu
Website
   
Mike McCormick

Michael L. McCormick

Hamilton College
   
Erin Pettit

Erin Pettit

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

E-mail: pettit@gi.alaska.edu
Website

   
Ted Scambos

Ted Scambos

National Snow and Ice Data Center
University of Colorado
   

Craig R. Smith

University of Hawaii at Manoa
E-mail: craigsmi@hawaii.edu
Website
   
Ellen Mosley-Thompson

Ellen Mosley-Thompson

Byrd Polar Research Center
E-mail: thompson.4@osu.edu
Web page
   
Lonnie Thompson

Lonnie G. Thompson

Ohio State University
Byrd Polar Research Center
E-mail: thompson.3@osu.edu
Web page
Group Web page for Ellen and Lonnie
   
 

Martin Truffer

Geophysical Institute
University of Alaska Fairbanks
   

Maria Vernet

Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California San Diego
   
 

Julia Smith Wellner

University of Houston
   

Ku Chul Yu

Korean Polar Research Institute (KOPRI)

E-mail: kcyoo@kopri.re.kr

   

Victor Zagorodnov

Ohio State University
Byrd Polar Research Center

E-mail: zagorodnov.1@osu.edu

 

Cupola