D1D2F958-92C1-0A7A-FDCB7AB9BD580A72
D1DED6E0-A41A-0FDC-38291F3C79E4C4CB

HAVOC

Contact the HAVOC Executive Board

Please feel free to contact specific members with specific questions or any of us if you have any general questions.

 
Administrative

The administrative members of the HAVOC E-Board oversee all aspects of HAVOC's operations and are available to answer any questions. 

Amy James
Director of COOP
ajames@hamilton.edu
Emily Chan '16

Director of HAVOC
echan@hamilton.edu

James Hunter '17

Director of HAVOC
jhunter@hamilton.edu

 
Projects Managers 

If you have a question about joining a weekly site, starting a weekly site, or becoming a site coordinator, contact the projects managers.

Jessica Harper '15

jharper@hamilton.edu

James Hunter '17
 
jhunter@hamilton.edu

 
Sam Sherman '15
 
ssherman@hamilton.edu
 
 
Treasurer

The treasurer advises site coordinators on budget creation and compiles a budget for sites, events, and any other HAVOC expenses. 

Emily Chan '16

echan@hamilton.edu


 
Volunteer Coordinator

If you are interested in learning how many hours you have volunteered this semester, contact the volunteer coordinator.

Kelly Watts '17

kwatts@hamilton.edu

 

Events Coordinators

If you have an idea for an event HAVOC can host or help your organization host, contact the events coordinators.
Emily Bonacum '16

ebonacum@hamilton.edu

Liz Morris '16

egmorris@hamilton.edu


 
Publicity Coordinators
If you would like to receive press releases, information about HAVOC or give feedback about the newsletter or Website, contact the publicity coordinator.
 
Meg Alexander '15

Sites/Events

malexand@hamilton.edu

Steven Cunden '18

Sites/Events

scunden@hamilton.edu