D1D2F958-92C1-0A7A-FDCB7AB9BD580A72
D1DED6E0-A41A-0FDC-38291F3C79E4C4CB

HAVOC

Contact the HAVOC Executive Board

Please feel free to contact specific members with specific questions or any of us if you have any general questions.

 
Directors

The administrative members of the HAVOC E-Board oversee all aspects of HAVOC's operations and are available to answer any questions. 

Amy James
Director of COOP
ajames@hamilton.edu
Emily Goldberg '16
Director of HAVOC
egoldber@hamilton.edu
James Hunter '17
Director of HAVOC
jhunter@hamilton.edu
 
Projects Managers 

If you have a question about joining a weekly site, starting a weekly site, or becoming a site coordinator, contact the projects managers.

Kara Everett '17

kpintyee@hamilton.edu

Tori Fukumitsu '15
 
tfukumit@hamilton.edu
Nathalia Mahabir '17
 
nmahabir@hamilton.edu
Rebecca Werrell '18

rwerrell@hamilton.edu

 
Treasurer

The treasurer advises site coordinators on budget creation and compiles a budget for sites, events, and any other HAVOC expenses. 

Hawer Conteh '17

hconteh@hamilton.edu


 
Volunteer Coordinator

If you are interested in learning how many hours you have volunteered this semester, contact the volunteer coordinator.

Kelly Watts '17

kwatts@hamilton.edu

 

Events Coordinators

If you have an idea for an event HAVOC can host or help your organization host, contact the events coordinators.
James Mesiti '17

jmesiti@hamilton.edu

Leni Neyland '18

eneyland@hamilton.edu

Alan Yeh '18

ayeh@hamilton.edu


 
Publicity Coordinators
If you would like to receive press releases, information about HAVOC or give feedback about the newsletter or Website, contact the publicity coordinator.
 
Steven Cunden '18
scunden@hamilton.edu
Rashvenna Rajaram '16

rrajaram@hamilton.edu

 
Senior Advisors
Meg Alexander '15

malexand@hamilton.edu

Jess Harper '15

jharper@hamilton.edu                                                                       

Sam Sherman '15

ssherman@hamilton.edu