D1D2F958-92C1-0A7A-FDCB7AB9BD580A72
D1DED6E0-A41A-0FDC-38291F3C79E4C4CB

HAVOC

James Hunter
Director of HAVOC

Eleni Neyland
Director of HAVOC
eneyland@hamilton.edu

Contact the HAVOC Executive Board

Please feel free to contact specific members with specific questions or any of us if you have any general questions.

 

Directors

The administrative members of the HAVOC E-Board oversee all aspects of HAVOC's operations and are available to answer any questions. 

James Hunter '17
Director of HAVOC
jhunter@hamilton.edu
 Eleni Neyland '18
 Director of HAVOC
eneyland@hamilton.edu


Advisor

Amy James
Director of COOP
ajames@hamilton.edu
 

Projects Managers 

If you have a question about joining a weekly site, starting a weekly site, or becoming a site coordinator, contact the projects managers.

Toni Burdick '18
 
aburdick@hamilton.edu
Rachel Dawson '18

rdawson@hamilton.edu

Phinix Knight-Jacks '19

pknightj@hamilton.edu

 

Treasurer

The treasurer advises site coordinators on budget creation and compiles a budget for sites, events, and any other HAVOC expenses. 

Hawer Conteh '17

hconteh@hamilton.edu

 

Events Coordinators

If you have an idea for an event HAVOC can host or help your organization host, contact the events coordinators.
Sandra Saldana '19

ssaldana@hamilton.edu

Libbie Warner '19

exwarner@hamilton.edu

Connor Sharkey '17

csharkey@hamilton.edu


 

Publicity Coordinators

If you would like to receive press releases, information about HAVOC or give feedback about the newsletter or Website, contact the publicity coordinator.
Steven Cunden '18

scunden@hamilton.edu

Cornelia Smith
Cornelia Smith '19

csmith1@hamilton.edu

 

General Board Chairs

If you are interested in joining HAVOC in a more typical club format with weekly meetings, contact a General Board Chair.

Darby Philbrick '18

dphilbri@hamilton.edu

Abby Uehling '18

auehling@hamilton.edu                                                            

Alan Yeh '18

ayeh@hamilton.edu

 

Senior Advisors

If you want to learn about what it is like to be on the HAVOC Executive Board from seasoned veterans, contact a Senior Advisor.

Emily Bonacum '16

ebonacum@hamilton.edu                                                             

Emily Chan '16

echan@hamilton.edu

Emily Goldberg '16
Emily Goldberg '16

egoldber@hamilton.edu

Liz Morris '16, Women's Golf
Liz Morris '16

egmorris@hamilton.edu

Rashveena Rajaram '16

rrajaram@hamilton.edu