05996A04-D965-DE8D-1BAFDDAF3DB2BFB2
D38AEDF0-C7CD-84DE-2B0F8B63E4378E15

Human Resources

Human Resources
315-859-4302

Employee Information

College Holidays

The College will recognize the holidays listed below. However, some offices may need to remain staffed on these days. If you are unsure about your work schedule on a holiday, please contact your supervisor.


2015 Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
Independence Day - Friday, July 3
Labor Day - Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Christmas -  Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25
Holiday Shutdown -  Monday, December 28 through Thursday, December 31
New Years - Friday, January 1

Cupola