4CE53030-CF0C-67E7-7D845E0B5CDEC0DD
8AA1E82A-ABE6-4A76-73AE6D477BF68492

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Burke Library - 3rd Floor
helpdesk@hamilton.edu

859-4181
859-4185 - fax

Colleague and Colleague Advancement Support

Colleague and Colleague Advancement User Access Information:

Colleague and Colleague Advancement Usage Tips:

  • Tip # 1 - Using the @ Symbol for Last Record Retrieval
  • Tip # 2 - Using = to Tell Colleague to do it Your Way
  • Tip # 3  - Adding Leading Zeroes to Colleague-Generated EXCEL Spreadsheets

Central Information Services Team

Ellucian Inc.'s Colleague software is used to support the Student, Financial  and Human Resource information offices of the College. The Central Information Services Team provides work flow analysis, design and implementation of new processes and continuing maintenance of the existing application software. The Members of the Central Information Services Team are:

Marty Sweeney
Director, Central Information Services          
msweeney@hamilton.edu x4164
Linda Lacelle
Systems Analyst/Administrator
llacelle@hamilton.edu x4994
Kathy Kwasniewski
Systems Analyst
kkwasnie@hamilton.edu x4172
Todd Brown
Programmer Analyst
tbrown@hamilton.edu x4163
Mary Fiore
Programmer Analyst
mfiore@hamilton.edu x4990
Geoff Pashley
Senior Programmer Analyst
gpashley@hamilton.edu x4274

Colleague Advancement

Ellucian Inc.'s Colleague Advancement software is used to support the alumni and fund raising information offices of the College. For questions about the Colleague Advancement software, please contact:

Loren Corbin
Director of Information Services / Database Administrator
Office of Communications and Development
lcorbin@hamilton.edu x4633
John Drew
Systems Analyst
Office of Communications and Development
jdrew@hamilton.edu x4674

 

Comments

No comments yet.

Cupola