21 Members of the Class of 2008 Elected to Phi Beta Kappa - Hamilton College
Public Events
Public Events Calendar >>

RSS Feed       

Media Relations

21 Members of the Class of 2008 Elected to Phi Beta Kappa

Posted May 22, 2008
Tags Phi Beta Kappa
Twenty-one members of Hamilton's class of 2008 were elected today to the Epsilon chapter of Phi Beta Kappa, the nation's oldest honor society. They join 25 classmates who were elected earlier this year.

The students are: Lucy Barnard, Erin Bishop, Christopher Boveroux, Zunfeng Chen, Lara Cueni, Maxwell Falkoff, Michael Gregg Jr., Whitney Kimmel, Sarah Levitan, Nathaniel Miller, Kathleen Naughton, Stephen Orlando, Amanda Pooler, Yejun Qian, Victoria Schacht, Walter Schoen, Danielle Sclafani, Kristen Steller, Nicole Tetreault, Daniel Tomb and Sarah Wiener.

Phi Beta Kappa is the oldest and most prestigious honor society in the country. Students are elected to membership in recognition of their exceptional academic achievement in fulfilling the goals and purposes of the college.


No comments yet.