Recycling at Hamilton

Sustainability Coordinators

The Recycling Task Force has a new program of Sustainability Coordinators! An individual or two in each dorm who is enthusiastic about sustainability monitors recycling and energy use in dorms and report any aberrations or problems, as well as encourage sustainable practices in the residence hall! This semester, the Sustainability Coordinators are:

Abigail Martin Adrianna Fracchia Benjamin Conley Camille Ashbaugh Catherine Malcolm
Christopher Wilson Claire Fitch Claire Zurlo Deanna Cho Emily Snider
Emma Hedley Hailey Hayman Hillary Kolodner Isaac Handley-Miner John Johnson
Jorge Mendieta Kathleen Loftus Kimberly Bogardus Kristin Forgrave Laura Barth
Lauren DeGennaro Lauren Howe Leah Kramer Malindi Chestnut-Tangerman Margaret Uhlein
Max Vaickus Meghan O'Sullivan Melissa Mann Michael Fiacco Michael Kendall
Morgan Osborn Nick Pappageorge Randall Tefler Rebekah Gibson Sally Bourdon
Samuel Wagner Sarah Dreyer-Oren Sarah Pfund Sarah Scalet Shannon Cuthbert
Sorina Seeley Stephanie Dowd Thomas Funk Victoria Hull Yuning Liu