170D4A00-E477-99D4-FAC3EA3BEEC62E1C
17393473-0019-1615-68C10E2ADCB0FBF6

Residential Life

Residential Life
315-859-4023

Residential Life Staff

Travis Hill

Assistant Dean of Students for Residential Life
thill@hamilton.edu
Jean Burke

Jean Burke

Staff Assistant
jburke@hamilton.edu

Ashley Place

Assistant Director
aplace@hamilton.edu

Tessa Chefalo

Coordinator of Orientation and First-Year Programs
tchefalo@hamilton.edu
 

Robin Wonka

Northside Area Director
rwonka@hamilton.edu
 

Laura Lee Smith '11

Southside Area Director
llsmith@hamilton.edu

 

Cupola