05ED364B-EFF6-8C5F-61A310BB5C9C5A1A
3821D425-A0C2-B546-0F099985C1337D03

Student Activities Office

Student Activities Office
315-859-4194
315-859-4196 (fax)

Student Activities Office Staff

Lisa Magnarelli '96

Associate Dean of Students for Student Engagement and Leadership
 lmagnare@hamilton.edu

 

Noelle Niznik

Assistant Director of Student Activities
nniznik@hamilton.edu

 

Theresa Gallagher

Staff Assistant
tgallagh@hamilton.edu


 

Student Staff

Tech Crew

Wilne Ledesma Arias '15- Co-Manager
wledesma@hamilton.edu

Osvaldo Adames '15- Co-Manager
oadames@hamilton.edu


Event Staff

Duy Vo '14 - Co-Manager
dvo@hamilton.edu

Kyra Jackson '14- Co-Manager
kjackson@hamilton.edu


Jitney Staff

Alice Henry '14 - Manager
jitney@hamilton.edu


Sadove Staff

Kadaicia-Loi Dunkley '15 - Manager
kdunkley@hamilton.edu