DCF94280-E8F7-F166-A62F886D097067AC
DCFF9E2B-B51D-E7A3-835D5B7810D57689

Meet Our Faculty

Jennifer L. S. Borton, Chair, Professor of Psychology

A.B., Dartmouth College; Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Areas of expertise: defensive self-esteem, responses to ego threat, negative consequences of thought suppression

Cameron Brick, Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

cbrick@hamilton.edu
B.A., Reed College; M.A. and Ph.D., Univ. of California, Santa Barbara
Areas of expertise: environmental/conservation psychology, health psychology, social psychology

Christa Christ, Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

cchrist@hamilton.edu
B.S., Doane College; M.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln; Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Azriel Grysman, Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

agrysman@hamilton.edu
B.A., Yeshiva University; M.S. and Ph.D., Rutgers University
Areas of expertise: cognitive psychology and autobiographical memory

Alexandra List, Assistant Professor of Psychology

alist@hamilton.edu
B.A., University of California, Berkeley; Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
Areas of expertise: cognitive neuroscience of perception and attention, experimental psychology, cognitive psychology and human neuropsychology

Tara E. McKee, Associate Professor of Psychology

tmckee@hamilton.edu
B.A., Bucknell University; M.A., University of Connecticut; Ph.D., University of Connecticut
Areas of expertise: Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder and associated behavior problems, transition to college, assessment, learning disabilities, parent training, stress and coping

Vikranth Bejjanki Rao, Assistant Professor of Psychology

vrao@hamilton.edu
B.S., State University of New York at Buffalo; B.A., State University at Buffalo; M.A., University of Rochester; Ph.D., University of Rochester

Ravivarman Thiruchselvam, Assistant Professor of Psychology

rthiruch@hamilton.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
Areas of expertise: emotion, emotion regulation, affective psychopathology, EEG/ERP Method

Rachel White, Assistant Professor of Psychology

rewhite@hamilton.edu
B.A., Wellesley College; M.A. University of Minnesota; Ph.D. University of Minnesota
next page

Contact Information


Psychology Department

198 College Hill Road
Clinton, NY 13323
315-859-4367 315-859-4807 psychology@hamilton.edu Psychology Website
Back to Top