04FB3057-F5E6-FB73-4DC930D1ACA7CCCC
789BF3D7-0B87-6EE7-4642E5843F76E718

Admission

Office of Admission
800-843-2655
315-859-4457 (fax)

Hamilton College Admission and Financial Aid Office Staff

Monica C. Inzer

Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admission@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Primary geographic assignments are covered by the admission staff but the dean's trips have included high school presentations, admitted student receptions, conferences and guidance counselor meetings in nearly every state and several countries.  She is waiting for invitations to visit:  Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wyoming.

Elizabeth Spaziani

Assistant to the Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
espazian@hamilton.edu

Admission Office Staff

Lora Schilder

Lora M. Schilder P'11

Director of Admission
lschilde@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: New York (Syracuse, the Adirondacks and the local area)


Christopher Flores

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of International Recruitment
cflores@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: All International Applicants

Ben Rose

Benjamin Rose '09

Associate Dean of Admission
brose@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Pennsylvania (Lehigh Valley, Philadelphia area, and Lancaster area), Delaware, and Maryland

Sara Beth Ziesenitz '00 Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Alumni Recruitment Initiatives at Hamilton College on Wednesday, June 10, 2015 in Clinton, NY, during reunion weekend.

Sara Ziesenitz '00

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Alumni Recruitment Initiatives
szieseni@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Alaska, Hawaii, Connecticut, and New York (Hudson Valley and Manhattan private schools)

Ryan Mahanna '05

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
rmahanna@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Massachusetts (Boston area) and New York (Buffalo, Rochester, Saint Lawrence Valley, Southern Tier, Catskills, and Finger Lakes)

Jack Fitch

Assistant Dean of Admission
admission@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, New Mexico, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Jersey (Princeton Area), and New York (Long Island)

Jack Nivison

Assistant Dean of Admission
jnivison@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Washington DC, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennesee, Georgia, Rhode Island, New York (Westchester and Rockland counties), and Massachusetts (Western and Cape Cod)

Mia Ritter

Mia Ritter

Assistant Dean of Admission
mritter@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: New York (Brooklyn and Long Island), New Jersey (except for the Princeton area), Tennessee, Georgia, and California (Northern, San Francisco, and Central Coast)

Mia Rogers

Assistant Dean of Admission / Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment
mmrogers@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, Illinois, and New York (Staten Island, Bronx, Manhattan publics, and Queens)

James Walsh

James Walsh

Assistant Dean of Admission
jcwalsh@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia, Kentucky, Texas, New York (Albany area), Pennsylvania (Central Pennsylvania, Western Pennsylvania), and California (Central Valley, Los Angeles area, San Diego area, and Imperial Valley)

Michelle Weismantle

Admission Operations Manager
mweisman@hamilton.edu

Rebecca Harper

Rebecca Harper

HART Program and Special Events Coordinator
rharper@hamilton.edu

Susan Iffert

Correspondence Specialist, Application Processor
siffert@hamilton.edu

Elizabeth Barron

Office Assistant, Application Processor
ebarron@hamilton.edu

Shelly Britton

Admission Assistant, Application Processor
mbritton@hamilton.edu

Barbara Swartwout P'02 P'05 P'12

Part-time Clerical Assistant
bswartwo@hamilton.edu
 

Financial Aid Office Staff

K. Cameron Feist '04

Director of Financial Aid
kfeist@hamilton.edu

Mary Ann Atkinson

Mary Ann Atkinson P'02

Associate Director of Financial Aid
matkinso@hamilton.edu

Patty Gogola

Financial Aid Specialist
pgogola@hamilton.edu

Diane Barrett

Financial Aid Assistant
dbarrett@hamilton.edu

Elizabeth Del Giudice

Financial Aid Office Assistant
edelgiud@hamilton.edu

Cupola