The Class Leadership Committee furthers class affiliation, disseminates information about the College and the class and supports the success of their respective class’s Hamilton Annual Fund. The members oversee Reunion planning for their classes’ five year Reunion cycle.

Chairs: Adriana Schmeling Payne ’92
Vice Chair: Parker Riehle ’88, P’20

Liaison: Sharon Rippey
315-859-4672, srippey@hamilton.edu

Committee Members

Class Leadership
1950 Mr. Robert S. Bloomer Jr., President/Correspondent
1952 Mr. John R. Banks, Correspondent
1955 Mr. Ronald A. Krauss, President
Mr. Roger M. D'Aprix, Correspondent
1956 Dr. Edward B. Bradley, President
Mr. Greg Bathon, Correspondent
1957 Dr. Christopher F. Durham, Co-President/Correspondent
Mr. Albert J. McGann, Co-President
1958 The Rev Fred R. Brooks, Jr., President
1959 Dr. William F. Wieting, President
Mr. William E. Poole, III, Correspondent
1960 Mr. Neal H. Pilson, President
Dr. Robert B. Rockwell, Correspondent
1961 Mr. Dennis R. Baldwin, Co-President
Dr. J. Stephen Kittelberger, Co-President
Mr. Thomas R. Crane, Jr., Correspondent
1962 Mr. Samuel R. Crowl, President/Correspondent
1963 Mr. John P. Toohey, President
Mr. Douglas P. Wheeler, Correspondent
1964 Mr. Richard Pfau, President
Mr. Jonathan C. Vick, Correspondent
1965 Mr. William M. Toomajian, President
Mr. Forrest L. Jones, Correspondent
Dr. Jeffrey E. Kremen, Correspondent
1966 Mr. Edward S. Frese, President
Dr. R. Curtis Brand, Jr., Correspondent
1967 Mr. Daniel D. Shonn, Jr., President
Mr. A. Barrett Seaman, Correspondent
1968 Mr. J. Christopher Wilkinson, President
Mr. Michael S. Berkowitz, Correspondent
1969 Mr. Steve T. Kenny, Co-President
Mr. Michael D. Seitzinger, Co-President
Dr. Thomas Ducibella, Correspondent
Mr. William J. Muller, Correspondent
1970 Mr. Wilson C. Everhart, Jr., President
Mr. William A. Royer, Correspondent
1971 Mr. Jerome Pitarresi, President
Mr. Rory J. Radding, Correspondent
1972 Mr. Joseph K. Hage, III, President
Mr. Glenn M. Reisman, Correspondent
1972K Ms. Betty Hagerty Marmon, Co-President
Dr. Donna O. Kerner, Co-President
Ms. Susan A. Bickford, Correspondent
1973 Mr. James S. Vick, President
Mr. Richard P. Eckman, Correspondent
1974 Mr. Edward G. Watkins, President/Correspondent
1974K Ms. Nanelle Napp, President/Correspondent
1975 Mr. Peter B. Lotto, President
Mr. Robert E. Hylas, Correspondent
Ms. Carolyn E. York, President
1976K Ms. Annie Karl Halvorsen, President
Ms. Arla Altman, Correspondent
1977 Mr. Gregory J. Pepe, Co-President
Mr. Patrick M. Regan, Co-President
1977K Ms. M. Lori Richard Reidel, President
Ms. Carol Travis Friscia, Correspondent
1978 Mr. Michael L. Lengvarsky, President
Mr. Marc S. Komisarow, Correspondent
1978K Ms. Claire M. Gibbons, President
1979 Mr. Bradford C. Auerbach, Correspondent
1980 Mr. Francis J. Tietje, President
Peggy Daniel, Correspondent
1981 Ms. Eleanor Phillips Cyr, President/Correspondent
Mr. Paddy J. McGuire, Correspondent
1982 Mr. Scott J. Allocco, President
Ms. Bethany Fox Tulloch, Correspondent
1983 Mr. John J. Christopher, President
Dr. Joseph T. Flynn, Jr., Correspondent
1984 Ms. Elizabeth Menges, President/Correspondent
Mr. Charles F.X. Mierswa, Correspondent
1985 Ms. Paula Clancy, Co-President
Mr. Sean E. Clancy, Co-President
Ms. Deborah Grassi Baker, Correspondent
1986 Ms. Meredith Emerson Ritchie, President
Ms. Melissa D. Joyce-Rosen, Correspondent
1987 Mr. Christopher S. Flagg, President
Ms. Monique Lui Holloway, Correspondent
1988 Mr. Richard D. Kuzmeski, Jr., Co-President
Mr. Parker M. Riehle, Co-President
Ms. Maria T. DiGiulian, Correspondent
1989 Frank C. Vlossak, President
1990 Mr. Thomas D. Brush, Jr., President
Ms. Tamara L. Conway, Correspondent
1991 Mr. Brett H. Mandel, President
Mr. Raymond J. Lauenstein, Jr., Correspondent
1992 Ms. Adriana Schmeling Payne, President
Mr. Richard M. Skinner, Correspondent
1993 Ms. Kathleen M. McDonough, President
Mr. Brendan J. McCormick, Correspondent
1994 Ms. Elizabeth Fox Keogh, Co-President/Correspondent
Ms. Julie Saslow, Co-President
1995 Rev. William J. Ferguson, Correspondent
1996 Mr. David J. G. Nastasi, President
Ms. Christina McSorley Sommer, Correspondent
1997 Ms. Erin E. Head, President
Ms. Leslie Allen Kotalik, Correspondent
1998 Mr. Jason A. Newmark, Co-President
Ms. Cindy M. Perez, Co-President
Ms. Samantha Packer Finkelstein, Correspondent
1999 Ms. Sarah E. House Murphy, Correspondent
2000 Ms. Rori C. Dawes-Dyment, President
Ms. Carol Lang, Correspondent
2001 Mr. Justin B. Stein, Correspondent
2002 Mr. Daniel J. Fillius, Correspondent
2003 Mr. Maurice I. Owen-Michaane, President
Ms. Amanda G. Horrigan, Correspondent
2004 Ms. Megan A. Hauck, President
Ms. Celine T. Geiger, Correspondent
Ms. Elizabeth A. Ransom, Correspondent
2005 Mrs. Elizabeth Dolan Wright, President
Ms. Michelle L. Noe, Correspondent
Ms. Sara Peach Messier, Correspondent
2006 Ms. Colby Bishop, Co-President
Ms. Phoebe B. Scott, Co-President
Mrs. Meghan C. Hover Szczech, Correspondent
2007 Mr. Neal J. Frei, President
Ms. Sara A. Carhart, Correspondent
2008 Mr. Matthew C. Chandler, President
Ms. Melissa J. Kong, Correspondent
2009 Ms. Allison E. Stalla, President
Mrs. Fiona MacQuarrie Helmuth, Correspondent
2010 Ms. Wenxi Li, President
Ms. Kory E. Diserens, Correspondent
2011 Mr. Nicholas D. Stagliano, Correspondent
2012 Mr. Daniel Kaufman, President
2013 Ms. Amy C. Soenksen, President
Ms. Alex M. Orlov, Correspondent
Mr. William M. Rusche, Correspondent
2014 Ms. Meghan T. Doherty, President
Ms. Lauren E. Lanzotti, Correspondent
2015 Ms. Catherine F. Cooper, Co-President
Mr. Reuben E. Dizengoff, Co-President
Mr. Benjamin C. Fields, Correspondent
2016 Phoebe L. Greenwald, President
Kaitlin A. McCabe, Correspondent
2017 Silvia M. Radulescu, President
Michael Z. Burchesky, Correspondent
Ilana R. Schwartz, Correspondent
2018 Lilly A. Pieper, President
2019 Karthik Ravishankar, President
2020 Nadav G. Konforty, President
Ruth H. Schmidt, Correspondent
2021 Gianni L. Hill, President
2022 Jackson S. Harris, President
Kirkland Ms. Betty Hagerty Marmon
Dr. Donna O. Kerner
Ms. Susan A. Bickford
Ms. Nanelle Napp
Ms. Annie Karl Halvorsen
Ms. Arla Altman
Ms. M. Lori Richard Reidel
Ms. Carol Travis Friscia
Ms. Claire M. Gibbons


Office of Alumni Relations

The $400 million campaign to provide students with a life-altering education.

Learn More About the Campaign

Site Search