24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1961

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Wolfe Huckaby

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1951, 1956, 1961, 1966, 1971, 1976, 1981, 1986, 1991, 1996, 2001, 2006, 2011
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Dennis R. Baldwin

315-637-8129
drbaldwin32@gmail.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. George H. Elferink

914-771-8428
gelferink@verizon.net

Mr. Howard J. Wilcox

hwilcox@wellesley.edu

Correspondent:

Mr. Henry M. Pinkerton

8597563172
viamedia2@yahoo.com

Choose another class year

Cupola