24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1969

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Fred Rogers

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1971K, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1978, 1979
Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Steve T. Kenny

631-325-8154
kennys4@optonline.net

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Jeffrey R. Parsons

713-686-2260
jparsons@pmmclaw.com

Mr. Thomas D. Thacher II

914-764-5355
toby@thacherassociates.com

Correspondent:

Mr. William J. Muller

212-873-9450
william.muller@usdoj.gov

Choose another class year

Cupola