24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1976

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Paul Ryan

Annual Fund for Classes 1975, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2002
Associate Director, Annual Giving
315-859-4617
pryan@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Walter C. Stugis, Jr.

Annual Fund for Classes 1976
914-231-9125
wstugis@verizon.net

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. David H. Baker

Annual Fund for Classes 1976
202-253-4347
david.baker@dhbakerlaw.com

Mr. Donald B. Reynolds, Jr.

Annual Fund for Classes 1976
703-790-0227
donald.reynolds@bipc.com

Choose another class year

Cupola