24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1986

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Wolfe Huckaby

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1951, 1956, 1961, 1966, 1971, 1976, 1981, 1986, 1991, 1996, 2001, 2006, 2011
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

John Rogers

Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Stefan W. Engelhardt

sengelhardt63@icloud.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Ms. Melissa D. Joyce-Rosen

melissa.joyce-rosen@xerox.com

Mr. R. Samuel Welch

rswelch@hotmail.com

Correspondent:

Ms. Melissa D. Joyce-Rosen

melissa.joyce-rosen@xerox.com

Choose another class year

Cupola