24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1991

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1951, 1956, 1961, 1966, 1971, 1976, 1981, 1986, 1991, 1996, 2001, 2006, 2011
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Katherine Boyer

Associate Director, Annual Giving
kboyer@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Brett H. Mandel

215-380-4120
brett@libertynet.org

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Ms. Margaret Bratton Schilling

718-499-1369
schilling_maggie@yahoo.com

Ms. Stuart Dyer Mesires

773-935-5723
stuartmesires@gmail.com

Correspondent:

Ms. Kristin O. Henderson

kristin.henderson@me.com

Mr. Raymond J. Lauenstein, Jr.

5187294183
rlauenstein@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola