0515A311-DDA7-061A-15818BB5596F0A27
74B05DA0-BFF7-4348-BAAB650F0BE96F77

Advancement

Lori Dennison ’87, P’16

Vice President, Advancement
315-859-4659

ldenniso@hamilton.edu

 

Joe Medina

Associate Vice President, Development
315-859-4902

jmmedina@hamilton.edu

 

Sam Welch ’86

Associate Vice President, Constituent Engagement
315-859-4668

rswelch@hamilton.edu

 

Joni Chizzonite

Executive Director, Advancement Operations
Phone for employment inquiries: 315-859-4664

jchizzon@hamilton.edu

 

Amy Palmieri

Senior Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
315-859-4667

apalmier@hamilton.edu

 

Gift Officers

Katherine Winn Boyer ’93

Director, Individual Giving
315-859-4837

kboyer@hamilton.edu

 

Krista Campbell

Director, Corporate & Foundations Relations
315-859-4606

kacampbe@hamilton.edu

 

Stacy Chambers

Senior Assistant, Development
315-859-4686

schamber@hamilton.edu

 

Brian Clancy

Philanthropic Officer
315-859-3305

bclancy@hamilton.edu

 

Laurence Drozd

Philanthropic Officer
315-859-2466

ldrozd@hamilton.edu

 

Mary McLean Evans '82

Gift Officer

mevans@hamilton.edu

 

Victoria Kidd ’94

Director, Milestone Reunions
Office: 315-859-3338 Mobile: 929-238-4197

vkidd@hamilton.edu

Class of 1970-77

Allison Mayberry ’93

Philanthropic Officer

allisonm@hamilton.edu
Office: 315-859-4521 Mobile: 443-472-2514

 

Fred Rogers P’21

Director, Gift Planning
315-859-4640

jfrogers@hamilton.edu

 

Katie Seamon

Senior Assistant, Individual Giving & Donor Relations
315-859-4622

cseamon@hamilton.edu

 

Dick Tantillo

Senior Philanthropy Advisor
315-859-4650

rtantill@hamilton.edu

 

Sara Ziesenitz ’00

Senior Philanthropic Officer
Office: 315-859-4843 Mobile: 315-534-8698

szieseni@hamilton.edu

 

Donor Relations

Leslie Moseley Rioux ’87

Director, Donor Relations
315-859-4593

lrioux@hamilton.edu

 

Hamilton Fund

Kimberly Butler ’88

Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4031

kbutler@hamilton.edu

 

Lisa Fontes ’09

Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
315-859-4534

lfontes@hamilton.edu

 

Emily Hansen

Associate Director, Annual Giving
315-859-4670

emhansen@hamilton.edu

Classes of: 1924-27, 1929-37, 1939-42, 1944-47, 1949-52, 1954-57, 1959-62, 1964-67, 1969, 1979-82, 1984-87, 1989-92, 1994-97, 1999-2002, 2004-07, 2009-12, 2014-17, 2019-22

Frankie Lapertosa

Associate Director, Leadership Giving

flaperto@hamilton.edu

 

Sara Peach Messier ’05

Senior Associate Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4915

smessier@hamilton.edu

Classes of: 1928, 1938, 1943, 1948, 1953, 1958, 1963, 1968, 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013, 2018

Advancement Events & Promotion

Alexis Cooper

Assistant Director, Advancement Promotion
315-859-4278

acooper@hamilton.edu

 

Julie Gederos

Associate Director, Advancement Promotion Strategy
315-859-4691

jgederos@hamilton.edu

 

Nancy Huckaby

Associate Director, Advancement Events
315-859-4238

nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

 

Briana Mahoney

Associate Director, Content Development
315-859-4064

bnmahone@hamilton.edu

 

Jennifer D. Mendiola

Director, Advancement Events & Promotion
315-859-4004

jmendiol@hamilton.edu

 

Shannon Shannon

Associate Director, Advancement Promotion
315-859-4375

sshannon@hamilton.edu

 

Angela Suppa

Assistant Director, Advancement Promotion
315-859-4665

asuppa@hamilton.edu

 

Jaime Thiesen

Assistant Director, Advancement Events
315-859-4415

jthiesen@hamilton.edu

 

Jackie Thompson

Coordinator, Advancement Events
315-859-4818

jdthomps@hamilton.edu

 

Jess Zielinski

Promotions Specialist
315-859-3076

jzielins@hamilton.edu

 

Career Center

Rose Alarcon ’22

Career Development Project Assistant
315-859-4544

ralarcon@hamilton.edu

 

Cheney Cronin

Assistant Director, Employer Relations and Health Professions Advising
315-859-4346

ccronin@hamilton.edu

 

Virginia Dosch

Career Advisor
315-859-4467

vdosch@hamilton.edu

 

Shauna Hirshfield ’06

Director, Operations & Analytics
315-859-4483

shirshfi@hamilton.edu

 

Rebecca King

Office Coordinator, Career Center

rking@hamilton.edu
315-859-4346

 

Melissa Marietta

Director, Career Development
315-859-4371

momariet@hamilton.edu

 

Alison Root Meyer ’00

Employer Development Specialist

ameyer@hamilton.edu

 

Korrin Richards

Associate Director, Advancement Program Management
315-859-4822

krichar1@hamilton.edu

 

Liz Rickard

Assistant Director, Career Development
315-859-4337

erickard@hamilton.edu

 

Abby Taylor

Director, Employer Engagement
315-859-4386

aetaylor@hamilton.edu

 

Victoria Vargulick

Associate Director, Career Development

vvarguli@hamilton.edu

 

Advancement Services

Nikki Barbano

Director, Advancement Services
315-859-4633

nbarbano@hamilton.edu

 

John Brady

Director, Advancement Analytics
315-859-4081

jbrady@hamilton.edu

 

Yvonne Brady

Accounts and Records Assistant
315-859-4652

ybrady@hamilton.edu

 

Todd Clark

Associate Director, Advancement Services
315-859-4209

tclark@hamilton.edu

 

Qin Fang

Advancement Systems and Data Analyst
315-859-3409

qfang@hamilton.edu

 

Alex Giannatelli

Advancement Records Clerk
315-859-3065

agiannat@hamilton.edu

 

Molly Haberbusch

Advancement Services Assistant
315-859-4604

mhaberbu@hamilton.edu

 

Dana Hubbard

Prospect Research Specialist
315-859-4898

dhubbard@hamilton.edu

 

John Nannas

Prospect Management Analyst
315-859-4671

jnannas@hamilton.edu

 

Monica Walts

Advancement Systems Analyst
315-859-4660

mwalts@hamilton.edu

 

Contact

Contact Name

Office of Alumni & Parent Relations

The $400 million campaign marked the most ambitious fundraising initiative in the College's history.

More About the Campaign's Success

Site Search