Facebook pixel tracker

Advisory Committee

  • Kris Bellona P’03
  • Steve Bellona P’03, Assoc. Vice President, Facilities and Planning
  • Terry Hawkridge P’01, Assistant Director of Grounds, Horticulture and Arboretum
  • Anne Kinnel
  • Karen Leach, Vice President, Administration & Finance
  • David Moore, Professor of Biology
  • Mary Lou Owens P’82
  • Bill Pfitsch, Assoc. Professor of Biology
  • Dan Rouillier, Horticultural Foreperson
  • John Suplee ’69
  • John von Bergen ’63
  • Ernest Williams, Professor of Biology
  • Sharon Williams, Director of Writing Center, Lecturer in English

Contact Information


315-859-4892 315-859-4407 arboretum@hamilton.edu
Back to Top