D1D2F958-92C1-0A7A-FDCB7AB9BD580A72
D1DED6E0-A41A-0FDC-38291F3C79E4C4CB

HAVOC

Contact the HAVOC Executive Board

Please feel free to contact specific members with specific questions or any of us if you have any general questions.

 
Administrative

The administrative members of the HAVOC E-Board oversee all aspects of HAVOC's operations and are available to answer any questions.

Amy James
Director of COOP
ajames@hamilton.edu
Emily Chan '16

Director of HAVOC
echan@hamilton.edu

 
James Hunter '17

Director of HAVOC

jhunter@hamilton.edu

 
Projects Managers 

If you have a question about joining a weekly site, starting a weekly site, or becoming a site coordinator, contact the projects managers.

Hunter Green '16

nhgreen@hamilton.edu

Jessica Harper '15
jharper@hamilton.edu

 

Connor Miyamoto '15
cmiyamot@hamilton.edu
 
Volunteer Coordinator

If you are interested in learning how many hours you have volunteered this semester, contact the volunteer coordinator.

Rashveena Rajaram '16

rrajaram@hamilton.edu


Events Coordinators
If you have an idea for an event HAVOC can host or help your organization host, contact the events coordinators.
Carter Dorsett '17

cmdorset@hamilton.edu

Emily Goldberg '16

egoldber@hamilton.edu

Jackson Graves '16

jgraves@hamilton.edu


Publicity Coordinators
If you would like to receive press releases, information about HAVOC or give feedback about the newsletter or Website, contact the publicity coordinator.
 
Sidika Kajtezovic '14

Sites/Events

skajtezo@hamilton.edu

Kelly Watts '17

Sites/Events

kwatts@hamilton.edu


Senior Advisors
Alana Christopher '14

achristo@hamilton.edu

Jessica Gutfleish '14

jgutflei@hamilton.edu


Abigail Martin '14
agmartin@hamilton.edu
 
Mattie Theobald '14

mtheobal@hamilton.edu