21 Seniors Elected to Phi Beta Kappa

Twenty-one members of Hamilton's class of 2007 were elected this month to the Epsilon chapter of Phi Beta Kappa, the nation's oldest honor society. They are: Riada Asimovic, Rachel Bennek, Melissa Coffey, Elizabeth Debraggio, Sara Feuerstein, Elizabeth Gilliams, Laura Hartz, William Hoffman, Joseph Jansen, Kaitlin Jones, Theodore Krolik, Lindsay Martin, Sean Navin, Dillon Prime, Michael Simonelli, Shannon Stanfield, Emily Starr, Jonathan Stults, Ingrid Tharasook, Bridget White and Tyler Zink.

Phi Beta Kappa is the oldest and most prestigious honor society in the country. Students are elected to membership in recognition of their exceptional academic achievement in fulfilling the goals and purposes of the college.

Back to Top