Facebook pixel tracker

Mindfulness Advisory Group

The Mindfulness Advisory Group is a group of faculty and staff members working to spread awareness of mindfulness and form bridges between different departments who prioritize student wellbeing. Working with the Mindfulness Intern, this group organizes various mindfulness events and initiatives that intend to improve the campus lifestyle and increase student well-being. We meet approximately 2-3 times a semester. If you’re a student or a faculty/staff member who is interested in joining this group,
please contact the chaplaincy.

Various members of the Hamilton College community have served on this advisory group board over the years including:

Lisa Baker, Career Center
Kristy Caruso, Yoga Instructor
Rebecca Dayton, Counseling Center
Courtney Gibbons, Math Dept.
Naomi Guttman, Literature & Creative Writing
Chris Harrison, Wellin Museum
Jaime Kucinskas, Sociology Dept.
Brad Moser, Physics Dept.
David Thompson, Wellness Center
Chris Willemsen, Levitt Center

Back to Top