Awards 2012-13

2012-13 Class and Charter Day Awards

Dr. Philip Bowman Prize -Shakil Hossain

The Carter Family Prize Scholarship-Catherine Luciani

The Class of 2003 Memorial Prize Scholarship-Gretha Suarez

The Frank  C and Marion D Coleridge Prize Scholarship- Jimmy Nguyen

The Leonard E and Sue J Kingsley Prize Scholarship- MorolakeThompson

The Kirkland Alumnae Prize Scholarship- Galia Slayen

The Jenny Rubin Memorial Prize Scholarship  -Galia Slayen

Paul S Langa Prize Scholarship - Debbie Chen and Redwan Saleh

The Robert Leet Patterson Prize Scholarship -Evanie Peters

The William John Schickler III Prize Scholarship - Erika Marte

The Harold C Bohn Prize in Anthropology - Kiyoung Ye

The Adam Gordon Campus Service -Athina Chartelain

Hamilton Book Award in Russian -Linda Zhang

The Jeffrey P Mass in Japanese History - Yan Zhong Zhen

The Karen Williams Theater Prize- Kyra Jackson

The Earl H Wright Prize for Excellence in Public Discourse- Joy Anne George

The John VA Weaver Prize in Poetry - Catherine Luciani

The Arthur O Eve Prize - Athina Chartelain, Debbie Chen, Yan Zhong Zhen

Woman of Color Scholarship- Gabriella Sanes, Harsimran Janjua, Gretha Suarez

Was Los -Jasmin Thomas

Fulbright Grants for Teaching Abroad
Debbie Chen – Taiwan, Athina Chartelain - Costa Rica, Linda Zhang - Russia

Contact Information

Phyllis A.H. Breland

Director of Opportunity Programs
McEwen Hall 104
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, NY 13323
315-859-4398 315-859-4912 pbreland@hamilton.edu
Back to Top