04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
AED8F9D9-00DA-CC1F-BE8975991A7A5BFA

Admission

Office of Admission
800-843-2655
315-859-4457 (fax)

Ask a Student - Summer Tour Guides

Bridget Lavin '18Bridget Lavin
blavin@hamilton.edu
Hometown / High School: Manhasset, NY / Manhasset High School 
Majors: Women's Studies and Theatre
Campus Activities: The Spectator (student newspaper), WHCL/The Wattage (student radio), The Continental (student magazine), debate team

Anna Leslie '18Anna Leslie
aleslie@hamilton.edu
Hometown / High School: Edina, MN / The Blake School
Major: Government
Campus Activities: varsity swimming, HAVOC (community service), intramural sports

Levi Lorenzo '19Levi Lorenzo
llorenzo@hamilton.edu
Hometown / High School: Rochester, NY / Brighton High School​
Major: Undecided
Campus Activities: varsity football, The Spectator (student newspaper), Write Back @ You, intramural basketball and softball, fraternity

Maura TorresMaura Torres
mtorres@hamilton.edu
Hometown / High School: Miami, FL / Coral Gables Senior High School
Major / Minor: Art / Africana Studies
Campus Activities: student assembly, black and latino student union, darkroom monitor, digital media consultant/tutor

Michael Wang '19Michael Wang
mwang@hamilton.edu
Hometown / High School: North Caldwell, NJ / West Essex High School
Majors: World Politics and Environmental Studies
Campus Activities: varsity crew, Hamilton UNICEF, Adirondack Adventure leader, oral communications tutor

John Wellers '19John Wellers
jwellers@hamilton.edu
Hometown / High School: Ridgefield, CT / Ridgefield High School
Major: Undecided
Campus Activities: ultimate frisbee, orientation leader​

Vicky Xu '19Vicky Xu
vxu@hamilton.edu
Hometown / High School: Northborough, MA / Worcester Academy
Majors: Public Policy and Chinese
Campus Activities: varsity rowing, figure skating club 

Cupola