27 Seniors Elected to Phi Beta Kappa - Hamilton College
Public Events
Public Events Calendar >>

RSS Feed       

Media Relations

27 Seniors Elected to Phi Beta Kappa

Posted May 20, 2010
Tags Phi Beta Kappa
Twenty-seven seniors were elected to the Epsilon chapter of Phi Beta Kappa, the nation's oldest honor society, on May 20.

The inductees are William K. Bauder, Hathaway C. Burden, Kaitlin A. Cassel, Jenna C. Cohen, Sam A. Colalillo, Gail M. Corneau, Jane M. Cowles, Diana R. Di Leonardo, Laura E. Holt, Julia K. Howles, Meredith V. Kivett, Katherine A. Lafen, Kye Lippold, Jacqueline P. Marra, Elizabeth H. Marris, Tawanda Mashavave, Stephen D. Okin, James D. Reynolds, Elizabeth S. Timpson, Laura F. Tornatore, Ryan H. Seewald, Meghan L. Shine, Jared M. Sorin, Grace E. Stadnyk, William A. Stateman, Elizabeth C. Weber and Kendra E. Wulczyn.

Phi Beta Kappa is the oldest and most prestigious honor society in the country. Students are elected to membership in recognition of their exceptional academic achievement in fulfilling the goals and purposes of the college.


No comments yet.