05C3E197-D64F-5080-5D71E73ED097285C
37F0B2CC-0976-2BA1-72176ADEF9211317

Registrar

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Registrar's Office
Elihu Root House
315-859-4637
315-859-4632 (fax)

Spring 2015 Schedule Adjustments

Students will be able to register or make changes to their Spring 2015 schedules beginning Monday, January 19th at 9:00 AM. 

All registrations or changes must be made using a course change form, and must include advisor* and instructor signatures.

Students may register or add courses until Wednesday, January 28th at 2:00 PM.  

* Seniors do not need the signature of their advisor to register or add/drop.

 

 

Important Dates

Tuesday, January 20 - Classes begin, 8:00 AM

Wednesday, January 28 - Last Day to Add a Course

Wednesday, January 28 - Last Day for Seniors to Declare a Minor

Friday, February 6 - Last Day to Elect Credit/No Credit

Monday - Friday, February 9 - 13 - Sophomores Declare Concentration

Friday, February 27 - Last Day to Declare a Leave of Absence for Fall 2015

Friday, March 13 - Last Day to Drop a Course

Friday, March 13 - Spring Break begins 4:00 PM

Monday, March 30 - Classes Resume, 8:00 AM

Saturday - Sunday, May 9 & 10 - Reading Days

Monday, May 11 - Last Day of Classes and Class and Charter Day

Tuesday - Wednesday, May 12 & 13 - Reading Days

Wednesday - Sunday, May 13 - 17 - Final Exams

Saturday, May 23 - Baccalaureate

Sunday, May 24 - Commencement