04FB3057-F5E6-FB73-4DC930D1ACA7CCCC
789BF3D7-0B87-6EE7-4642E5843F76E718

Admission

@HamiltonAdmssn

Office of Admission
800-843-2655
315-859-4457 (fax)

Hamilton College Admission and Financial Aid Office Staff

Monica C. Inzer

Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admission@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Primary geographic assignments are covered by the admission staff but the dean's recent trips have included high school presentations, admitted student receptions, or guidance counselor meetings in the following states: California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas, Virginia, Washington, and various cities throughout Europe.

Elizabeth Spaziani

Assistant to the Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
espazian@hamilton.edu

Admission Office Staff

Lora Schilder

Lora M. Schilder P'11

Director of Admission
lschilde@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: New York (Manhattan, Syracuse and the local area)

Jay Bonham

Jay B. Bonham '93

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Admission Information Systems
jbonham@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Eastern Massachusetts (Worcester and the Boston area), District of Columbia, Virginia, Georgia, and Nebraska

Susan Donegan

Susan F. Donegan P'07

Associate Dean of Admission / Admission Operations Manager
sdonegan@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Connecticut and New Jersey (Mercer and Somerset Counties / Princeton-area)

Sara Ziesenitz

Sara Beth Ziesenitz '00

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Alumni Recruitment Initiatives
szieseni@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: New Jersey (except Mercer and Somerset Counties / Princeton-area), Southern California, and Hawaii

Ryan Creps

Ryan Creps

Assistant Dean of Admission
rcreps@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: New York (Westchester and Rockland Counties), North Carolina, South Carolina, Iowa, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and International (Africa and Latin America)

Matthew Doyle

Matthew Doyle

Assistant Dean of Admission
mdoyle@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Rhode Island, Massachusetts (Western and Cape Cod), Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, and New Mexico

Jennifer MathewsJennifer Mathews

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of International Recruitment
jmathews@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: All International applicants (except Africa and Latin America).

Ryan Mahanna '05

Assistant Dean of Admission
rmahanna@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: New York (Albany, Buffalo, Rochester, North Country, Southern Tier, Hudson Valley, Finger Lakes, and Long Island), Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennesee, and West Virginia

Ben Rose

Benjamin J. Rose '09

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
brose@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Missouri, Kansas, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas, and Oklahoma

Laura Lee Smith '11

Laura Lee Smith '11

Assistant Dean of Admission / Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment
llsmith@hamilton.edu
Areas of responsibility: Florida, Texas, and New York (Brooklyn, Staten Island, Bronx, and Queens)

Michelle Weismantle

Admission Operations Manager
mweisman@hamilton.edu

Rebecca Harper

Rebecca Harper

Admission Assistant, Application Processor, Assistant Admission Visit Coordinator
rharper@hamilton.edu

Susan Iffert

Correspondence Specialist, Application Processor
siffert@hamilton.edu

Gayle James

Alumni Recruitment Coordinator, Special Events Coordinator, Application Processor
gjames@hamilton.edu

Elizabeth Barron

Office Assistant, Application Processor
ebarron@hamilton.edu

Nancy Mitchell

Admission Visit Coordinator
nmitchel@hamilton.edu

Barbara Swartwout P'02 P'05 P'12

Part-time Clerical Assistant
bswartwo@hamilton.edu
 

Financial Aid Office Staff

K. Cameron Feist '04

Director of Financial Aid
kfeist@hamilton.edu

Mary Ann Atkinson

Mary Ann Atkinson P'02

Associate Director of Financial Aid
matkinso@hamilton.edu

Patty Gogola

Financial Aid Specialist
pgogola@hamilton.edu

Diane Barrett

Financial Aid Assistant
dbarrett@hamilton.edu

Elizabeth Del Giudice

Financial Aid Office Assistant
edelgiud@hamilton.edu

Cupola