0515A311-DDA7-061A-15818BB5596F0A27
79C6F5C1-D9B7-46E6-182BD543C90B1724

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Alumni Office Staff

Do you have a question regarding Alumni Relations or the Annual Fund? We can help. Please contact us directly or by phone 866-729-0314 or email at alumni@hamilton.edu.  

Who is my alumni office contact person?

Alumni Relations

Ellen Rainey
Ellen Rainey '87
Acting Executive Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
erainey@hamilton.edu
Sharon Rippey
Sharon Rippey P'12
Director, Alumni Relations and Secretary to the Alumni Council
srippey@hamilton.edu  315-859-4672
Laurie Russell
LaurieAnn M. Russell
Director, Affinity Programs
lrussell@hamilton.edu  315-859-4642
Claudette Ferrone
Claudette Ferrone '88
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Director, Leadership Events
cferrone@hamilton.edu
Jen Mendiola
Jennifer D. Mendiola
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Regional Events
jmendiol@hamilton.edu  315-859-4004
Jamie Thiesen
Jaime Thiesen
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
jthiesen@hamilton.edu 315-859-4415
 
Jackie Thompson
Senior Assistant, Alumni Relations
jdthomps@hamilton.edu  315-859-4818
 
Allison Forbes
Assistant, Alumni Relations
aforbes@hamilton.edu  315-859-4657
   

Development

George Nehme '79
George Nehme '79
Acting Executive Director, Development
gnehme@hamilton.edu
   

Annual Giving

J. Fred Rogers
J. Frederick Rogers
Director, Annual Giving
jfrogers@hamilton.edu  315-859-4640
Amy Hunt
Director, Annual Giving Leadership Gifts
ahunt@hamilton.edu  315-859-4824
 
Nancy Huckaby
Interim Director of Reunion Giving
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu  315-859-4238
Paul Ryan
Paul A. Ryan '02
Associate Director, Annual Giving
pryan@hamilton.edu  315-569-8137
 
Nikki Barbano
Assistant Director, Annual Giving and Information Technology
nbarbano@hamilton.edu  315-859-4665
Elizabeth Hersh
Elizabeth Hersh
Assistant Director, Annual Giving and Young Alumni Giving
ehersh@hamilton.edu  315-859-4534
Christopher Jacobsen
Christopher Jacobsen
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
cjacobse@hamilton.edu  315-859-4843
 
Angela Suppa
Senior Assistant, Annual Giving
asuppa@hamilton.edu  315-859-4653
Tiffanie Davis
Tiffanie Davis
Assistant, Annual Giving
tmdavis@hamilton.edu  315-859-4898
 

Donor Relations

 
Pam Havens
Director, Donor Relations
phavens@hamilton.edu
 
Janie Bassett
Donor Relations Coordinator
jbassett@hamilton.edu
 
Monica Walts
Senior Assistant, Donor Relations and Development Research
mwalts@hamilton.edu
 
 

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Mark Monty
Mark Monty
Acting Director Major Gifts
mmonty@hamilton.edu  315-859-4651
Ben Madonia
Ben Madonia '74
Director, Planned Giving bmadonia@hamilton.edu
 
Joni Chizzonite
Associate Director, Planned Giving
jchizzon@hamilton.edu
Jon Hysell
Jon A.L. Hysell '72, P'04
Senior Development Officer
jahysell@hamilton.edu  315-859-4606
John Murphy
John Murphy '85
Major Gifts Officer
jdmurphy@hamilton.edu
Erika Klar
Erika Klar
Major Gifts Officer
eklar@hamilton.edu
Patti Whitford
Patti Whitford
Director, Development Research
pwhitfor@hamilton.edu
Amy Palmieri
Amy Palmieri
Senior Assistant, Major Gifts
apalmier@hamilton.edu
 
Donna Lutz
Senior Assistant, Planned Giving
dlutz@hamilton.edu
 

Information Services/Data Processing

 
Loren Corbin
Director, Information Services/Database Administrator
lcorbin@hamilton.edu  315-859-4633
 
John Drew
Systems Analyst, Communications and Development
jdrew@hamilton.edu  315-859-4674
   
 
Yvonne Brady
Accounts and Records Assistant
ybrady@hamilton.edu  315-859-4652
 
Michael Coogan
Demographics Records Clerk
mcoogan@hamilton.edu  315-859-4662
   

Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations

 
William Billiter
Executive Director, Institutional Grants and Alumni Communications
wbillite@hamilton.edu  315-859-4384
 
Amy Lindner
Director of Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations
alindne@hamilton.edu  315-859-4678
 
Jan Rishel
Assistant, Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations
jrishel@hamilton.edu  315-859-4064

 

Cupola