Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving

Alumni Office Staff

Do you have a question regarding Alumni Relations or the Annual Fund? We can help. Please contact us directly or by phone 866-729-0314 or email at alumni@hamilton.edu.  

Who is my alumni office contact person?

Alumni Relations

Ellen Rainey
Ellen Rainey '87
Executive Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
erainey@hamilton.edu 703-532-5255
Sharon Rippey
Sharon Rippey P'12
Director, Alumni Relations and Secretary to the Alumni Council
srippey@hamilton.edu  315-859-4672
Laurie Russell
LaurieAnn M. Russell
Director, Affinity Programs and Associate Director, Alumni Relations
lrussell@hamilton.edu  315-859-4642
Claudette Ferrone
Claudette Ferrone '88
Director, Hamilton Travel Program; Associate Director, College Advancement Events
cferrone@hamilton.edu 315-859-4019
Jen Mendiola
Jennifer D. Mendiola
Director, College Advancement Events
jmendiol@hamilton.edu  315-859-4004
John Nehme
John Nehme
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations; Director, Young Alumni Engagement
jnehme@hamilton.edu 315-859-4534
Jamie Thiesen
Jaime Thiesen
Coordinator, College Advancement Events
jthiesen@hamilton.edu 315-859-4415
Jackie Thompson
Senior Assistant, College Advancement Events
jdthomps@hamilton.edu  315-859-4818
Stephanie Broomfield
Senior Assistant, Leadership Giving and Parent Programs
sbroomfi@hamilton.edu  315-859-4604
Allie Forbes
Allison Forbes
Assistant, Alumni Relations
aforbes@hamilton.edu  315-859-4657


George Nehme '79
George Nehme '79
Associate Vice President and Executive Director, Development
gnehme@hamilton.edu 315-859-4027

Annual Giving

J. Frederick Rogers
Director, Annual Giving
jfrogers@hamilton.edu  315-859-4640
Christopher Jacobsen
Christopher Jacobsen
Director, Annual Leadership Giving
cjacobse@hamilton.edu  315-859-4843
Nancy Huckaby
Nancy Huckaby
Director, Reunion Giving
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu  315-859-4238
Katherine Winn Boyer '93
Associate Director, Annual Giving
kboyer@hamilton.edu  315-859-4837
Angela Suppa
Angela Suppa
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
asuppa@hamilton.edu  315-859-4665
Tiffanie Davis
Tiffanie Davis
Assistant, Annual Giving
tmdavis@hamilton.edu  315-859-4898

Donor Relations

Pam Havens
Pam Havens
Director, Donor Relations
Janie Bassett
Donor Relations Coordinator
Monica Walts
Monica Walts
Senior Assistant, Donor Relations and Development Research

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Mark Monty
Mark Monty
Director Major Gifts
mmonty@hamilton.edu  315-859-4651
Ben Madonia
Ben Madonia '74
Director, Planned Giving bmadonia@hamilton.edu
Joni Chizzonite
Associate Director, Planned Giving
John Forbes '97
Senior Development Officer
jforbes@hamilton.edu 315-859-4606
Amy Hunt
Major Gift Officer
ahunt@hamilton.edu  315-859-4824
John Murphy
John Murphy '85
Major Gifts Officer
Erika Klar
Erika Klar
Major Gifts Officer
Patti Whitford
Patti Whitford
Director, Development Research
Amy Palmieri
Amy Palmieri
Senior Assistant, Major Gifts
Donna Lutz
Senior Assistant, Planned Giving

Information Services/Data Processing

Nikki Barbano
Director, Information Services and Database Administrator
nbarbano@hamilton.edu  315-859-4633
Christine Bellinger
Accounts and Records Administrator
cbelling@hamilton.edu 315-859-4895
Yvonne Brady
Accounts and Records Assistant
ybrady@hamilton.edu  315-859-4652
Michael Coogan
Demographics Records Clerk
mcoogan@hamilton.edu  315-859-4662

Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations

William Billiter
Executive Director of Institutional Grants and Senior Writer/Editor
wbillite@hamilton.edu  315-859-4384
Amy Lindner
Director of Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations
alindne@hamilton.edu  315-859-4678
Jan Rishel
Assistant, Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations
jrishel@hamilton.edu  315-859-4064