DCF94280-E8F7-F166-A62F886D097067AC
DD020F53-C98F-50DB-CEDFC9E5288EEEAA

Meet Our Faculty

Kristin Baker

Women's Volleyball Head Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

kbaker@hamilton.edu

Scott Barnard

Men's Lacrosse Head Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

sbarnard@hamilton.edu

Lauren Cupp '07

Men's and Women's Golf Head Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

lcupp@hamilton.edu

John Geissinger

Men's and Women's Swimming Head Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

jgeissin@hamilton.edu

Colette Gilligan

Women's Soccer Head Coach; the Jermone Gottlieb '64 Fellow for Exemplary Coaching, and Professor of Physical Education

cgilliga@hamilton.edu

Mahogany Green

Women's Basketball Head Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

mmgreen@hamilton.edu

Robert Haberbusch

Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

rhaberbu@hamilton.edu

Stephanie Hartquist

Softball Head Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

shartqui@hamilton.edu

Jonathan Hind '80

Athletic Director and Professor of Physical Education

jhind@hamilton.edu

Brett Hull

Head Men's Cross Country Coach, Head Men's Track & Field Coach, and Professor of Physical Education

bhull@hamilton.edu

Ellen Hull

Head Women's Cross Country, Head Women's Track and Field Coach, and Professor of Physical Education

ehull@hamilton.edu

James King

Director of Racquet Sports and Associate Professor of Physical Education

jking@hamilton.edu

Patricia Kloidt

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach and Professor of Physical Education

pkloidt@hamilton.edu

Jim Lister

Men's and Women's Rowing Head Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

jlister@hamilton.edu

Melissa (Missy) Mariano

Women's Field Hockey Head Coach and Instructor of Physical Education

mmariano@hamilton.edu

Emily McNamara

Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

emcnamar@hamilton.edu

David Murray

Mary Jayne Comey and Mac Bristol '43 Head Football Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

dmurray@hamilton.edu

Perry Nizzi

Men's Soccer Head Coach and Professor of Physical Education

pnizzi@hamilton.edu

Deidre Pierson

Associate Director of Athletics and Associate Professor of Physical Education

dpierson@hamilton.edu

Adam Stockwell

Men's Basketball Head Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

astockwe@hamilton.edu

Contact

Department Name

Physical Education Department

Office Location
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, NY 13323

The $400 million campaign to provide students with a life-altering education.

Learn More About the Campaign

Site Search