04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
789BF3D7-0B87-6EE7-4642E5843F76E718

Meet Our Staff


Admission & Financial Aid Staff

Monica C. Inzer

Vice President for Enrollment Management
admission@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Primary geographic assignments are covered by the admission staff.

Elizabeth Spaziani

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management and Dean of Admission
espazian@hamilton.edu

Admission Staff

Peaches Valdes

Dean of Admission
tvaldes@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: New York (Brooklyn private schools, Bronx private schools, Manhattan) and Hawaii

Christopher Flores

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of International Recruitment and Transfer Admission
cflores@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: All International Applicants

Benjamin J. Rose '09

Associate Dean of Admission
brose@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Pennsylvania (Philadelphia and Lancaster area), Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia, Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas, Oklahoma and Iowa

Sara Ziesenitz '00

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Alumni Recruitment Initiatives
szieseni@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Connecticut

Ryan Mahanna '05

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
rmahanna@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Massachusetts (Boston area), Pennsylvania (Lehigh Valley) and New York (Buffalo, Rochester, Saint Lawrence Valley, Southern Tier, Finger Lakes and Syracuse)

Jack Fitch

Assistant Dean of Admission
jfitch@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Nevada, Idaho, Wyoming, New Mexico, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, Florida (except Miami), and New York (Long Island)

Jillian Greenspan

Assistant Dean of Admission
jgreensp@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: New York (Albany, central Hudson, and Catskills area), New Jersey, Oregon, Washington, Alaska and California (Northern, San Francisco, and Central Coast)

Brenna Murphy

Assistant Dean of Admission
admission@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, West Virginia, Kentucky, Texas, New York (Adirondacks and the local area), Pennsylvania (Central Pennsylvania, Western Pennsylvania) and California (Central Valley, Los Angeles area, San Diego area and Imperial Valley)

Jack Nivison

Assistant Dean of Admission
jnivison@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, New York (Westchester and Rockland counties) and Massachusetts (Western and Cape Cod)

Mia Rogers

Assistant Dean of Admission / Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment
mmrogers@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida (Miami area), Illinois, and New York (Staten Island, Brooklyn public schools, Bronx public schools, and Queens)

Financial Aid Staff

Back to Top