04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
0D2C08E9-D1D8-4E74-957EFAFDE3824BE5

Sarra Ben Abdallah

sbenabda@hamilton.edu

Economics / World Politics / Mathematics
Coming to Hamilton from Tunis, Tunisia, Sarra is on the varsity track and field team, works as a teaching assistant in the Arabic and Music Departments and serves as a French tutor.

August Brooks

agbrooks@hamilton.edu

Government / Sociology / Religious Studies
From Lexington, Kentucky, August is an executive board member of the Hamilton Debate Society and the Pretty Tough Fitness Society, and works as a tutor in the Oral Communications Center.

Charlotte Clark

cjclark@hamilton.edu

Environmental Studies / Chemistry
From Mukilteo, Washington, Charlotte hosts her own WHCL radio show, writes for Signature Style magazine, works as an intern for the Career Center, and serves as an executive board officer for the Board Game club.

Jack Dorsey

jldorsey@hamilton.edu

Biochemistry / Math / Environmental Studies
Jack is from Vero Beach, Florida, and plays on the varsity lacrosse team, is a member of HAVOC and Sidekicks, the Hamilton Men's Lacrosse Book Club, and is a teaching assistant for the Chemistry department.

Reagan Flores

rflores@hamilton.edu

Dance / Chinese
From Lead, South Dakota, Reagan is captain of the HEAT dance group, and serves as vice president of the Student Dance Alliance.

Lydia Gross

lgross@hamilton.edu

History / Economics / Russian Studies
Lydia is from Baldwinsville, New York. On campus, she is a writer and stylist for Signature Style magazine, and serves as an orientation leader.

Jade Joyce

jjoyce@hamilton.edu

Environmental Studies/Economics
Jade is from Edgewood, New Mexico. She serves as an Orientation Leader, a student assistant in Burke Library, hosts Pub Trivia Nights, and is a member of the intramural volleyball team.

Thomas Kuhn

tkuhn@hamilton.edu

Government / Environmental Studies
Thomas hails from Yarmouth, Maine, and is an executive board member of the Hamilton Democrats, a tutor for the Clinton school district, and plays on the club soccer team.

Conor McManus

cmcmanus@hamilton.edu

Neuroscience / Creative Writing / Biology
Conor, from Baldwinsville, New York, is co-editor of The Daily Bull and a member of the varsity cross country and track and field teams.

Site Search