Townsquare/Dstillery pixel
04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
0D2C08E9-D1D8-4E74-957EFAFDE3824BE5

Mike Altman

maltman@hamilton.edu

Philosophy / Sociology
Coming to Hamilton from Park Ridge, Illinois, Mike is an orientation leader, plays on the varsity baseball team, and is a student manager at the Little Pub on campus.

Emily Benson

ebenson@hamilton.edu

Environmental Studies / Art / French
From Poughkeepsie, New York, Emily is active on the volleyball club and fencing club, and is a member of the Asian Student Union.

Joaquin Pacheco Criado

jpacheco@hamilton.edu

Economics / French & Francophone Studies
Hailing from Lima, Peru, Joaquin is on the men's club soccer team, and works at the Fojo Beans cafe on campus.

Jack Dorsey

jldorsey@hamilton.edu

Biochemistry / Math / Environmental Studies
Jack is from Vero Beach, Florida, and plays on the varsity lacrosse team, is a member of HAVOC and Sidekicks, the Hamilton Men's Lacrosse Book Club, and is a teaching assistant for the Chemistry department.

Reagan Flores

rflores@hamilton.edu

Dance / Chinese
From Lead, South Dakota, Reagan is captain of the HEAT dance group, and serves as vice president of the Student Dance Alliance.

Lydia Gross

lgross@hamilton.edu

History / Economics / Russian Studies
Lydia is from Hingham, Massachusetts. On campus, she is a writer and stylist for Signature Style magazine, and serves as an orientation leader.

Will Kieger

Neuroscience

wkieger@hamilton.edu

Hailing from Shaker Heights, Ohio, Will has served as a leader for the first-year orientation program, is a member of the Outing Club, and enjoys rock climbing.

Norbu Lhendup

nlhendup@hamilton.edu

Economics / Computer Science
Norbu is from Paro, Bhutan. At Hamilton, he is an assistant in the Sadove Student Center, a Resident Advisor in Dunham Hall, and a member of the pottery club.

Conor McManus

cmcmanus@hamilton.edu

Neuroscience / Creative Writing / Biology
Conor, from Baldwinsville, New York, is co-editor of The Daily Bull and a member of the varsity cross country and track and field teams.

Bella Moses

cmoses@hamilton.edu

Creative Writing / Women's and Gender Studies
Bella hails from Santa Fe, New Mexico, and writes for Red Weather, a literary magazine, and Suture, an academic journal. She is also a member of the Hamilton Outing Club where she enjoys rock climbing,

Janna Perez

jdperez@hamilton.edu

Anthropology / Education Studies / Theatre
Coming to Hamilton from the Bronx, Janna volunteers as an elementary school tutor through HAVOC, and works for Hamilton's Audio Visual Services office.

Nicole Ramirez

nramirez@hamilton.edu

World Politics / French
Nicole is from Homestead, Florida. She is a member of the Black & Latinx Student Union, volunteers with Hamilton's Autism Advocates for Neurodiversity, has played on the club soccer team, and served as a member of Student Assembly.

Isis Riviere

iriviere@hamilton.edu

Biochemistry / Theatre
From Santa Cruz, Trinidad and Tobago, Isis is a member of the HEAT dance team, the ROOTS organization for students of color in STEM, and plays volleyball.

Molly Symmonds

msymmond@hamilton.edu

Archaeology / Creative Writing
Molly is from Toronto, Canada. On campus, she is captain of the mock trial team, a member of the Hamilton Lawn Games Society, and active in Hogwarts@Hamilton.

Emily Wong

Emily Wong

exwong@hamilton.edu

Biology
Emily, from Honolulu, Hawaii, is a member of the volleyball club and the pre-health club, and plays the piano.

Site Search