05CD385E-E6FA-A1A6-8DFE77551F807453
1DB1D35F-BE9F-40A3-11EA424C2B12D2E5

Season at a Glance

Date/Location Event
Fri., Aug. 31 and Sat., Sept. 1, 7 p.m.
Kennedy Center Amphitheater
Bare Naked Theatre: The Tempest
Friday, September 7, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Fall Faculty Concert
Wednesday, September 12, 7:30 p.m.
Café Opus
Jazz Kick Off Concert
Saturday, September 15, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
St. Lawrence String Quartet
Friday, September 21, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Molsky’s Mountain Drifters
Saturday, October 6, 7:30 p.m. 
Wellin Hall
Ephrat Asherie Dance
Sunday, October 21, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Fei-Fei, piano
Friday, October 26, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Family Weekend Choir and Dance
Friday, October 26, 9 p.m.
Fillius Events Barn
Fallcoming Jazz Catherine Russell
Saturday, October 27, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Family Weekend Orchestra and Jazz
Fri., Nov. 2 and Sat., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m.
Romano Theatre, Kennedy Center
Fall Theatre Production, King Stag
Saturday, November 3, 2 p.m.
Romano Theatre, Kennedy Center
Fall Theatre Production, King Stag
Wed., Nov. 7 – Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m.
Romano Theatre, Kennedy Center
Fall Theatre Production, King Stag
Friday, November 2, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
San Jose Taiko
Thursday, November 8, 9 p.m.
Cafe Opus
Jazz Combo
Saturday, November 10, 2 p.m.
Romano Theatre, Kennedy Center
Fall Theatre Production, King Stag
Sunday, November 11, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Junior Recital, Megan Buiocchi and Kelsey Brush​​​​​​​
Tuesday, November 27, 7:30 p.m.​​​​​​​
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Masterworks Chorale and Symphoria
Friday, November 30, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Jazz Ensemble​​​​​​​
Frid., Nov. 30 and Sat., Dec. 1, 7 p.m.
​​​​​​​
Blood Fitness and Dance Studio
Choreography Showcase ​​​​​​​
Sunday, December 2, 4 p.m.
Chapel
Service of Lessons and Carols​​​​​​​
Mon., Dec. 3 and Tues., Dec. 4, 7 p.m.
Barrett Theatre​​​​​​​
Directing Showcase​​​​​​​
Saturday, December 1, 7:30 p.m​​​​​​​.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
 Chamber Ensembles Crawl
Wednesday, December 5, 7:30 p.m​​​​​​​.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Hamilton College Choir Winter Concert 
Friday, December 7, 7:30 p.m​​​​​​​.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Hamilton College Orchestra Winter Concert​​​​​​​
Saturday February 2, 7:30 p.m​​​​​​​.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Christian Sands​​​​​​​
Friday, February 8, 7:30 p.m​​​​​​​.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Albany Symphony Orchestra​​​​​​​
Saturday, February 23, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
JACK Quartet
Saturday, March 2
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Ping Chong + Company
Friday, April 5, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Cantus
Saturday, April 13, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Pushed Aside: Reclaiming Gage

Contact Information


Michelle Reiser-Memmer

Performing Arts Administrator
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, N.Y. 13323
315-859-4350 mreiserm@hamilton.edu
Back to Top