05CD385E-E6FA-A1A6-8DFE77551F807453
1DB1D35F-BE9F-40A3-11EA424C2B12D2E5

Season at a Glance

Date/Location Event
Friday, Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Fall Faculty Concert
Sat. & Sun., Sept. 7 & 8, 6 p.m.
Kennedy Arts Center, Amphitheatre
(rain site: Barrett Theatre)
Summer Bare Naked Theatre:
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Wed., Sept. 11, 9 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Jazz Kickoff Concert
Fri., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m.
Kennedy Arts Center, Barrett Theatre
Alumni Performance:
Doll’s House 3 Michael Breslin ’13
Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Ustad Shafaat Khan, sitar and tabla
Fri., Sept. 27, 9 p.m.
Fillius Events Barn
Fallcoming Jazz Concert
Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Family Weekend Performances
Orchestra, Jazz, Choir and Dance
Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Tempesta di Mare Baroque Chamber Ensemble
Fri. & Sat., Oct. 25 & 26, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Chimpanzee Puppet Play
Sun., Oct. 27, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
 Junior Recital Kelly Collins, soprano
Sun., Nov. 3, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Vassily Primakov, piano
Tues., Nov. 5, 9 p.m.
Café Opus 
Jazz Combo
Thurs. – Sat., Nov. 7-9, 7:30 p.m.
Kennedy Arts Center, Romano Theatre 
Fall Theatre:
TRAGEDY: a tragedy
Wed. – Sat., Nov. 13-16, 7:30 p.m. 
Kennedy Arts Center, Romano Theatre 
Fall Theatre:
TRAGEDY: a tragedy
Sat., Nov. 16, 2:00 p.m. 
Kennedy Arts Center, Romano Theatre 
Fall Theatre:
TRAGEDY: a tragedy
Sat., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
PUSH Physical Theatre
Tues., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Masterworks Chorale
Thurs., Dec. 5, 9  p.m.
Café Opus
Jazz Ensemble
Fri. & Sat., Dec. 6 & 7, 7:30 p.m.
Blood Fitness and Dance Center, Dance Studio
Choreographers’ Showcase
Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Chamber Ensembles
Sun., Dec. 8, 4 p.m.
Chapel
Service of Lessons and Carols
Wed., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Choir and College Hill Singers
Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Hamilton College Orchestra
Sat., Dec. 14, 6 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Student Concert
Sun., Jan. 26, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Symphoria
Friday, Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Tessa Lark, violin
Fri., April 3, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Eroica Trio
Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Stefon Harris + Blackout Jazz

Contact Information


Michelle Reiser-Memmer

Performing Arts Administrator
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, NY 13323
315-859-4350 mreiserm@hamilton.edu
Back to Top