05CD385E-E6FA-A1A6-8DFE77551F807453
1DB1D35F-BE9F-40A3-11EA424C2B12D2E5

Season at a Glance

 spring 2017
Wed., Jan. 18 – Fri., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Edwin Barrett Theatre
Dry Land by Ruby Rae Spiegel
Fri. and Sat., February 3 and 4, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Hamilton College Choir Musical Pirates of Penzance
Sunday, February 5, 2 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Hamilton College Choir Musical Pirates of Penzance
Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
The Bad Plus
Sun., Feb. 19, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Symphoria
Saturday, February 25, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Memories and Reflections
Sunday, February 26, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Vision of Sound: (making) PLACE
Fri. and Sat., March 3 and 4, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Spring Dance Concert
Sunday, March 5, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Brainstorm!
Friday, March 31, 4 p.m.
Edwin Barrett Theatre
Staged Readings for Wallace Bradley Johnson Prize in Playwriting
Friday, March 31, 7:30 p.m. Home Tour Concert
Sat., April 1, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
X – a new play by Marcus Gardley
Sun., April 2, 2 p.m.
Wellin Hall 
Julius Caesar by William Shakespeare
Friday, April 7, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Yarn/Wire
Saturday, April 8, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Eliza Burwell, Piano
Tuesday, April 11, 9 p.m.
Café Opus
Jazz Combo
Thurs., April 13 – Sat., April 15, 7:30 p.m.
F. Eugene Romano Theatre
Antigonick by Anne Carson
Saturday, April 15. 2 p.m.
F. Eugene Romano Theatre
Antigonick by Anne Carson
Wed., April 19 – Sat., April 22, 7:30 p.m.
F. Eugene Romano Theatre
Antigonick by Anne Carson
Wednesday, April 19, 7:30 p.m.
Café Opus
Jazz Appreciation Month Concert
Blowin' in the Wind
Friday, April 21, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Chamber Ensemble
Saturday, April 22, 2 p.m.
F. Eugene Romano Theatre
Antigonick by Anne Carson
Saturday, April 22, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Adelaide Fuller, Voice and Choral Conducting
Tuesday, April 25, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Masterworks Chorale and Hamilton College Choir with Symphoria
Friday, April 28, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Hamilton College Orchestra Spring Concert
Sunday, April 30, 3 p.m.
Kennedy Center for Theatre and Studio Arts
Exploring Space Through Sound
Tuesday, May 2 – Friday, May 5, 7:30 p.m.
Edwin Barrett Theatre
 
Senior Projects in Theatre
Thursday, May 4, 7:30 p.m.
Café Opus
Hamilton College Jazz Ensemble
Saturday, May 6, 6 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Student Soloists Concert
Saturday, May 20, 6 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Senior Concert
 fall 2016
Fri., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Department of Music Fall Faculty Concert
Sat., Sept. 3, 6:30 p.m.
Outdoor Amphitheater, Kennedy Center
Love’s Labour’s Lost by William Shakespeare
Sun., Sept. 4, 6:30 p.m.
Outdoor Amphitheater, Kennedy Center
Love’s Labour’s Lost by William Shakespeare
Wed., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m. Film Screening - Joe Williams: A Portrait in Song
Sat., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Jubilant Sykes, baritone with Christopher Parkening, guitar and Mark Rice, piano
Wed., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Salt City Jazz Collective
Sat., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Ahn Trio
Sat., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Jon Fredric West, heldentenor with Sar-Shalom Strong, piano and Kenneth Bowen, guest piano
Fri., Oct. 7, 6 p.m.
Edwin Barrett Theatre, Kennedy Center
Love’s Labour’s Lost by William Shakespeare
Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Department of Dance & Movement Studies Family Weekend Performance
Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Hamilton College Choir Family Weekend Performance
Fri., Oct. 7, 9 p.m.
Fillius Events Barn
Fallcoming Jazz
Sat., Oct. 8, 1:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Department of Dance & Movement Studies Family Weekend Performance
Sat., Oct. 8, 1:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Hamilton College Choir Family Weekend Performance
Sat., Oct. 8, 4 p.m.
Edwin Barrett Theatre, Kennedy Center
Love’s Labour’s Lost by William Shakespeare
Sat., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Jazz Ensemble Family Weekend Performance
Sat., Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Hamilton College Orchestra Family Weekend Performance
Sat., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
American Chamber Players
Fri., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Rose Ensemble
Thurs., Nov. 3 – Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m.
F. Eugene Romano Theatre, Kennedy Center
Hedda Gabler by Henrik Ibsen
Sat., Nov. 5, 2 p.m.
F. Eugene Romano Theatre, Kennedy Center
Hedda Gabler by Henrik Ibsen
Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
H.T. Chen and Dancers: South of Gold Mountain
Wed., Nov. 9 – Sat., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m.
F. Eugene Romano Theatre, Kennedy Center
Hedda Gabler by Henrik Ibsen
Thurs., Nov. 10, 9 p.m.
Cafe Opus
Jazz Combo
Sun., Nov. 13, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Michelle Cann, piano
Tues., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Masterworks Chorale with Symphoria
Fri., Dec. 2, 7 p.m.
Blood Fitness and Dance Center
Choreography Showcase
Sat., Dec. 3, 7 p.m.
Blood Fitness and Dance Center
Choreography Showcase
Sunday, Dec. 4, 1:30 p.m.
Linda Johnson Gallery, Kennedy Center
Sight/Sound/Spoken Chamber Salon
Sunday, Dec. 4, 7 p.m.
Chapel
Annual Service of Lessons and Carols
Mon., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Jazz Ensemble
Winter Concert
Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Hamilton College Orchestra Winter Concert
Sat., Dec. 10, 6 p.m.
Wellin Hall
Student Soloists Concert

Contact Information


Michelle Reiser-Memmer

Performing Arts Administrator
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, N.Y. 13323
315-859-4350 mreiserm@hamilton.edu
Back to Top