05CD385E-E6FA-A1A6-8DFE77551F807453
1DB1D35F-BE9F-40A3-11EA424C2B12D2E5

Coronavirus Information

In order to ensure the health and well-being of our community, Hamilton College has suspended performing arts events for the remainder of the semester. We appreciate your understanding. Patrons who have purchased tickets in advance for cancelled events may arrange for a refund by calling 315-859-4331 or emailing mreiserm@hamilton.edu.

Date/Location Event
Sun., Jan. 26, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Symphoria
Friday, Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Danan Tsan, Mezzo-Soprano and Sar-Shalom Strong
Friday, Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Tessa Lark, violin -- POSTPONED
Sunday, Feb. 16, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Faculty Recital, Tim Taylor, Trombone
Friday, Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
So Percussion
Sunday, March 1, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Student Recital, Megan Buiocchi, soprano
Saturday, March 7, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Spring Dance Recital
Sunday, March 8, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Hamilton College Orchestra
Wednesday, March 11, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Hamilton College Choir: Spring Tour Concert
Fri., April 3, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Eroica Trio -POSTPONED Reschedule TBD
Sunday, April 5, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Student Recital, Kelsey Brush, soprano-CANCELLED
Wednesday, April 8, 9 p.m.
Café Opus, McEwen Hall
Jazz Combo - CANCELLED
Friday & Saturday, April 17 & 18, 7:30 p.m.
Barrett Theatre, The Kevin and Karen Kennedy Center for Theatre and the Studio Arts
Senior Project in Dance-CANCELLED
Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Stefon Harris + Blackout Jazz-CANCELLED
Sunday, April 19, 3 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Student Recital Ruo Nan Huang, flute-CANCELLED
Thursday, April 23, 9 p.m.
Café Opus, McEwen Hall
Joe Abba and The Gen X Quartet-CANCELLED
Thursday – Saturday, April 23 - 25, 7:30 p.m.
Romano Theatre, The Kevin and Karen Kennedy Center for Theatre and the Studio Arts
Spring Theatre Production: The Seagull-CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 28, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Masterworks Chorale with Symphoria-CANCELLED
Wednesday – Saturday, April 29 - May 2, 7:30 p.m.
Romano Theatre, The Kevin and Karen Kennedy Center for Theatre and the Studio Arts
Spring Theatre Production: The Seagull-CANCELLED
Friday, May 1, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Hamilton College Orchestra-CANCELLED
Saturday, May 2, 2:30 p.m.
Romano Theatre, The Kevin and Karen Kennedy Center for Theatre and the Studio Arts
Spring Theatre Production: The Seagull -CANCELLED
Sunday, May 3, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Chamber Ensembles Crawl Schambach Center -CANCELLED
Tuesday, May 5, 7:30 p.m.
Café Opus, McEwen Hall
Jazz Ensemble -CANCELLED
Wednesday, May 6, 7:30 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Hamilton College Choir -CANCELLED
Wed., May 6 – Sun., May 10, 7:30 p.m.
Barrett Theatre, The Kevin and Karen Kennedy Center for Theatre and the Studio Arts

Senior Projects in Theatre -CANCELLED
Saturday, May 9, 6 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Student Soloists Concert -CANCELLED
Saturday, May 23, 9 p.m.
Wellin Hall, Schambach Center
Senior Concert -CANCELLED

Contact Information


Michelle Reiser-Memmer

Performing Arts Administrator
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, NY 13323
315-859-4350 mreiserm@hamilton.edu
Back to Top